Preparando un (futuro) stop motion

marzo 13, 2010

Ya he hecho algún intento de stop motion con discos de vinilo que tuvo mucho más “éxito”, esta vez el material son latas, quiero hacer algo con más de 100 latas vacías que tengo de una vieja colección, quería ver primero como se reflejaban en foto, si eran validas para hacer algo más grande, algo con más movilidad, pruebas necesarias para arriesgarme a dedicarle más tiempo a otro intento.

Al final me quedan dos ideas claras en la cabeza, la primera que toca cargar bien la cámara de fotos a la hora de hacer un experimento con stop motion y la segunda que me toca comprar un nuevo trípode.

Pura elipsis, puras pruebas, puros experimentos… Ahora toca tomar las latas y ponerlas a mover de verdad, tengo tarea pendiente.

Publicado originalmente en Proyecto 365 – Día 58

32 respuestas to “Preparando un (futuro) stop motion”

  1. Currier said

    One of the best articles I have read in a while. Thanks and keep up the good work.

  2. I Will have to come back again when my course load lets up – even so I am taking your RSS feed so I can read your site offline. Thanks.

  3. Kudos from one brainiac to another. 🙂

  4. Friendship often ends in love but love in friendship – never.

  5. I Will have to come back again when my course load lets up – nevertheless I am taking your RSS feed so I can read your site offline. Thanks.

  6. El Costo said

    Thank you very much for your help, this site has been a great relief from the books,

  7. You can count me in for a Digg. Thanks for posting this on your website!

  8. Panama said

    I am brand-new to blogging and actually enjoyed your website. I am going to bookmark your web site and keep checking you out. Thanks for sharing your blog.

  9. Chiriqui said

    Me visit you site http://alejandroangel.es/tv/2010/03/13/preparando-un-futuro-stop-motion man times, I want to say thank you for assiting with me English.

  10. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  11. Air Panama said

    Bookmarked your site. Thank you for sharing. Definitely worth the time away from my coursework.

  12. Bookmarked http://alejandroangel.es/tv/2010/03/13/preparando-un-futuro-stop-motion. Thank you for sharing your info on SEO. Definitely worth the time away from my studies.

  13. There is evidently very much for me to study outside of my course. Thanks so much for the great read.

  14. Successful said

    Hi .. My Names Elif Cansu Bahar Ozden .. They You made some Good points there … very cool post indeed. mp3

  15. There is obviously a good deal for me to learn outside of my seminars. Thank you for the kafkaesque read.

  16. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  17. Hey thats some pretty interesting stuff. By the way, what blog system do you use? I am beginning a blog site, but not sure which system to have, but yours looks real great. Thank you.

  18. You raise a lot of questions in my head; you wrote an excellent post, but this post is also mind provoking, and I will have to think about it a bit more; I will return soon.

  19. Thanks for the entertaining read! Alright playtime is over and back to school work, time to say goodbye to Armadillo TV – La vida a 25 FPS » Preparando un (futuro) stop motion.

  20. It really is a excellent read in my opinion, Must say that that you simply are one amongst the most impressive bloggers I ever saw.Many thanks for posting this informative post.

  21. Hey this is a good post. Am I Able to utilize a variety of it on my own wellness and weightloss blog? I will obviously backlink to your website so folks are able to see the entire content if they want to. Many thanks the point is.

  22. Perhaps someone might help explain this for me, I simply don’t really understand this article.

  23. I seriously like your blog, It’s great to find not everyone is merely publishing a lot of rubbish now a days!

  24. I postpone death by living, by suffering, by error, by risking, by giving, by losing.

  25. It surely does take quite some time to find great information like this. Thanks so much.

  26. Hey there, You have done an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and in my view suggest to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  27. I am very happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

  28. Your website is superb I will have to read it all, thank you for the diversion from my homework! Thank you

  29. I trust you would not mind if I placed a part of Armadillo TV – La vida a 25 FPS » Preparando un (futuro) stop motion on my univeristy blog?

  30. The layout for your blog is a bit off in Epiphany. Yet I like your site. I may have to install a «normal» browser just to enjoy it. 🙂

  31. The oversight was intentional: the previous owners screwed up the property. They fired the long-time staff, gutted some of the resorts cool architectural details, raised the rates sky-high, andin my opinionstripped the Heritage House of its heritage. Then they sold it.

  32. This is where we live, un mundo de papel realizado por Apt Studio para la casa editorial 4th Estate. Para la realización de esta animación en stop motion se han utilizado más de 1000 libros.

Deja un comentario