El entierro de Joselito Carnaval

febrero 26, 2010

Y pasaron los cuatro días más esperados por mucho, se bailó, se tomó, se vivió y ahora falta un año más para que vuelva; el carnaval muere con joselito, el espiritu carnavalero siempre está ahi…

Me quedo con estas imágenes del entierro de Joselito Carnaval, me impresiona la burla constante que se le hace a la muerte en la costa caribe, los imaginarios que creamos a través de la muerte y el dolor son demasiado llamativos.

Publicado originalmente en Proyecto 365 – Día 47

33 respuestas to “El entierro de Joselito Carnaval”

  1. ¡El Carnaval de Barranquilla Quien lo Vive es Quien lo Goza!

  2. e-ink said

    Took me time to read all the comments, but I seriously enjoyed the article. It proved to become Really useful to me and I’m sure to all the commenters right here It’s always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained I’m certain you had fun writing this post.

  3. I must say, as significantly as I enjoyed reading what you had to say, I couldnt help but lose interest after a while. Its as if you had a terrific grasp on the topic matter, but you forgot to include your readers. Perhaps you should think about this from far more than 1 angle. Or maybe you shouldnt generalise so significantly. Its better if you think about what others may have to say instead of just going for a gut reaction to the topic. Think about adjusting your very own believed process and giving others who may read this the benefit of the doubt.

  4. Resources such as the 1 you mentioned right here will be incredibly useful to myself! I will publish a hyperlink to this page on my particular blog. I’m certain my site guests will uncover that quite helpful.

  5. Top drawer posting my friend! I look forward to the next one so don’t take too long in putting it up please!

  6. Here is a solid reference for florida family law should you ever need it.

  7. Dude, please tell me that youre heading to create a lot more. I notice you havent written an additional blog for a while (Im just catching up myself). Your weblog is just also important to become missed. Youve acquired so a lot to say, such knowledge about this topic it would be a shame to see this weblog disappear. The internet needs you, man!

  8. I must say, as significantly as I enjoyed reading what you had to say, I couldnt help but lose interest after a while. Its as if you had a good grasp around the topic matter, but you forgot to include your readers. Perhaps you should think about this from much more than 1 angle. Or maybe you shouldnt generalise so substantially. Its better if you think about what others may have to say instead of just going for a gut reaction to the subject. Think about adjusting your own believed process and giving others who may read this the benefit of the doubt.

  9. I would prefer to thank you for that efforts you might have made in writing this write-up. I’m hoping the exact same very best work from you in the potential too. In reality your inventive writing skills has inspired me to begin my personal BlogEngine weblog now.

  10. new stuff to check out, thanks

  11. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  12. Pretty good post. I have really enjoyed browsing your site posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and i also hope you write again soon! The information here will be very useful to me! I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful. Merry Chrismas!

  13. This was excellent,top drawer i say!

  14. Referring florida seo services if you know anyone that needs them,I pay a large referal fee for new clients,thanks.

  15. Interesting post, thank you for this. I think I will use a similar format with mine. Good to see you are getting some fans here too, but the feedback are a little strange. Anyway, Cheers!

  16. Hey – nice blog, just looking around some blogs, seems a quite great platform you are utilizing. I’m presently utilizing WordPress for a few of my sites but looking to alter 1 of them above to a platform comparable to yours like a trial run. Anything in particular you would recommend about it?

  17. Thanks for the interesting read! Happy New Year, and keep up the good work in 2011!

  18. Arne Kring said

    Effective post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to share content from other writers and be taught a little something from. I’d like to apply certain these content on my blog should you not mind. Natually I’ll offer a link on net. Thanks for sharing.

  19. seotons said

    I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

  20. Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

  21. You made some nice points there. I did a search out on the matter and found nearly all of folks will agree with your weblog site. I deliberate to take your present Feed however it doesn’t work. i will continue testing perhaps is a neighborhood issue.

  22. Well I definitely liked reading it. This post offered by you is very useful for correct planning.

  23. Your website is great! This post really caught my eye when I was searching around. Thanks for sharing it.

  24. sometimes I do not understand exactly why a number of people just have got to junk up blogs so much. Really just stop , it truly is far too irritating and it also practically makes me simply wanna quit coming here, yet if you continue creating this good of content I am simply going to have to deal with it.

  25. Hi, where did you get this material can you please support this with some proof or you may say some good reference as I and others will really appreciate

  26. Hi, where did you get this info can you please support this with some proof or you may say some good reference as I and others will really appreciate

  27. I wanted to say that it’s awesome to know that someone else also mentioned this as I had trouble finding the same information elsewhere. This was the first place that told me the answer.

  28. Great website…and cool article man…thanx for the great post…keep on posting such articles… Resources like the one you mentioned here will be very useful to me!

  29. I found your site from wikipedia and read a few of your other blog posts.They are cool. Pls continue this great work. Later on other fantastic American rock acts such as Lynrd Skynrd, The Eagles, America, the Allman Brothers, and the Doobie Brothers would come on the scene and shake up the world with their string of hit songs.

  30. ich seems narrower that the actual page in Opera v8.0, although it appears OK in IE and in firefox maybe its time to swap! Excellent internet site, extremely tidy job, and a good inspiration for my very humble effort! Ill be looking to enhance my own web site and will undoubtedly stop by again soon!

  31. Keep working ,terrific job!

Deja un comentario