Pajaro contracorriente

febrero 9, 2010

Porque no siempre hay que ir en la misma dirección que van todos…

Porque no siempre hay que ir en el mismo sentido que van todos…

Porque la mirada que marcamos es la que es sin importar que los demás miren hacia otro lado…

Publicado originalmente en Proyecto 365 – Día 33

31 comentarios to “Pajaro contracorriente”

  1. audriedelo said

    approximately figure extreme douglass

  2. ulgerschin said

    code extinctions 2001 impact

  3. queenachar said

    burning australia lower

  4. BioBasics said

    I’m getting a javascript error, is anyone else?

  5. Narcissism said

    This place is awesome, I like what you’re doing here. Keep them coming.

  6. Just to say hello, great site, I like reading your stuff.

  7. I’m impressed, I have to say. Very rarely do I discovered a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. Your idea is important; the issue is something that not a lot of people are talking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  8. Adam said

    The main challenge that individuals experience if planning to acquire emergency meals is pondering with the fact with regards to where they will make their purchases.

  9. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  10. salle said

    This is really a extremely beneficial read for me, Have to admit you might be 1 in the most effective bloggers I ever saw.Thanks for posting this informative article.

  11. Hey, just wanting around some blogs, appears a reasonably nice platform you are using. I am at the moment using WordPress for just a few of my websites but seeking to change certainly one of them over to a platform much like yours as a trial run. Something particularly you would advocate about it?

  12. Resources just like the one you mentioned right here will be very helpful to me! I’ll publish a link to this web page on my blog. I am certain my visitors will find that very useful.

  13. Pretty good post. I’ve really enjoyed browsing your site posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon! The information here will be very useful to me! I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful. Merry Chrismas!

  14. Thanks for your insight for the great posting. I am glad I have taken the time to see this.

  15. I know this is really boring and you are skipping to the next comment, but I just wanted to throw you a big thanks – you cleared up some things for me!

  16. Successful said

    Hi .. My Names Elif Cansu Bahar Ozden .. They You made some Good points there … very cool post indeed.

  17. Thank you for such an informative blog. Where else could anyone get that kind of information written in such an incite full way? I have a project that I am just now working on, and I have been looking for such info.

  18. I’m still learning from you, as I’m improving myself. I certainly love reading all that is written on your website.Keep the information coming. I loved it!

  19. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  20. If you’re going to post comments, at least have the common decency to have read the post before you start spouting nonsense. You know who you are!!!

  21. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  22. That is some inspirational stuff. Never knew that opinions could be this varied. Thanks for all the enthusiasm to offer such handy information here.

  23. Very well written story. It will be helpful to anyone who utilizes it, including yours truly🙂. Keep up the good work – looking forward to more posts.

  24. yjghjgh said

    I spend many hours reading blogs and commenting and this blog was really helpful. Thanks.

  25. I keep listening to the reports talk about getting free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the finest site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i get some?

  26. Sometimes I just think that people write and dont really have much to say. Not so here

  27. Hi

    looks cool and nice

    Where should i start reading?

    thanks

  28. I added your site to our blogroll. Hope that’s ok. Thanks.

Responder

