Iguanas por doquier

febrero 9, 2010

La mayorías las odia, por temor, por asco o por joder.

A mi me llaman la atención, su piel escamosa y andar pausado, ese contraste que les da su verde sobre verde me llama la atención.

Las iguanas están por todos lados en las zonas verdes de la universidad donde trabajo, sólo es cuestión de pasear con la cámara un par de veces y hay altas probabilidades de tropezarse no una, ni dos sino con tres iguanas en una zona muy cercana. Como en este video.

Publicado originalmente en Proyecto 365 – Día 36

12 comentarios to “Iguanas por doquier”

  1. Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

  2. Reading this reminds me of my previous roommate. That guy was one of the smartest men I know, but he was a little beatnik for my tastes though. Anyways I delighted in reading this, thanks. Will give me something to argue about when I see him.

  3. Issac lee said

    I really like this blog so much. I don’t know exactly what to write other than I really enjoyed reading through these blogs. I will follow your blog . I learned quite a bit from here. Happy Christmas season!

  4. I wish more people would write blogs like this that come helpful to read. With all the current fluff floating around on the web, it is refreshing to see a blog like yours instead.

  5. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  6. i wouldn’t have guessed this had been outstanding a handful years ago yet its surprising precisely how time alters the manner in which you perceive quite a few ideas, thank you with regard to the posting it is really great to look over anything sensible occasionally in lieu of the conventional trash mascarading as blogs and forums on the web

  7. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  8. Chad Kuks said

    Well I can see by the volume of comments that people are fairly concerned. Running a blog is difficult because people don’t always agree, but that’s what makes it so much fun.

  9. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  10. Good blog! I actually love how it is easy on my eyes and also the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  11. I just subscribed for your RSS feed, I am not sure if I did it properly though.

  12. Thanks a lot for this! I havent been this moved by a blog for a LONG time! You’ve got it, whatever which means in blogging. Well, You’re definitely somebody that has one thing to say that people should hear. Sustain the great work. Keep on inspiring the people!

Responder

