Armando el Proyector de cine de 16 mm (Cucinema)

febrero 9, 2010

El proyector de cine, en este caso de 16 mm, es uno de esos aparatos a los que normalmente no tenemos acceso por estar siempre tras bambalinas.

Ayer estuve en un taller de Cine experimental que se llama Cucinema (cocina y cinema) -del que saldrán varios videos- y ahí vi como Manuel y Lincoln se las ingeniaron para armar este antiguo proyector de cine de 16 mm de procedencia soviética con el cual se iba a proyectar el resultado final de la intervención al film que hicimos todos los participantes.

Publicado originalmente en Proyecto 365 – Día 37

32 comentarios to “Armando el Proyector de cine de 16 mm (Cucinema)”

  1. Me gusta wordpress debido a la gran elección de temas. Este es un excelente tema. ¿Dónde puedo abajo? Quiero utilizar una lámpara del proyector para verlo.

  2. tria laser said

    I have been originally treated using Ipl that isn’t the most practical method for laser hair removal. I started with total arm hair removal. I visited a great Dr . who used a good early model lazer unit however was left having uneven areas. Then I made a decision to buy a tria laser. I am pleased and will be going on to other regions of my body soon. The pricing also fit my budget which is really a tremendous advantage.

  3. You made some nice factors there. I did a search out on the matter and found the vast majority of folks will agree with your blog site. I deliberate to take your current Feed nevertheless it doesn’t work. i’ll continue testing perhaps is a neighborhood issue.

  4. Greet, but it would be better if in future you can share more about this topic. posts.

  5. Nobody has ever measured, not even poets, how much the heart can hold.

  6. Very efficiently written post. It will be beneficial to anybody who utilizes it, including me. Keep up the good work – can’r wait to read more posts.

  7. .Nice reading. Very helpful

  8. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  9. Successful said

    Hi .. My Names Elif Cansu Bahar Ozden .. They You made some Good points there … very cool post indeed.

  10. I saw something about that subject on TV last night. Nice post.

  11. Paul Lopez said

    Hello. magnificent job. I did not expect this. This is a great story. Thanks!

  12. Children said

    Abr. Do you bite your thumb at us, sir?

  13. Wow! Thank you! I continuously needed to write on my site something like that. Can I implement a part of your post to my site?

  14. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  15. To the blog owner..do you have a Twitter name so I can follow you?

  16. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  17. Hello. fantastic job. I did not expect this. This is a impressive story. Thanks!

  18. There’s obviously quite a bit to find out about his, I believe you made some good points. Anyhow keep up the nice work.

  19. ghfhfgh said

    Just wanted to let you know that I enjoy reading your posts. Don’t have much to add, cheers!

  20. I know this is really boring and you are skipping to the next comment, but I just wanted to throw you a big thanks – you cleared up some things for me!

  21. I just now subscribed to your RSS feed, I am not sure if I have done it properly though.

  22. I recently subscribed to your RSS feed, I am uncertain if I have done it properly though.

  23. ceny paliw said

    Not agree on several issues but the whole thing, and so impressive. Successful year!

  24. Hello. splendid job. I did not expect this. This is a fantastic story. Thanks!

  25. This post appears to recieve a good ammount of visitors. How do you advertise it? It gives a nice individual twist on things. I guess having something useful or substantial to say is the most important factor.

  26. Books.pdf said

    Very efficiently written information. It will be useful to anybody who employess it, as well as myself. Keep up the good work – looking forward to more posts.

Responder

