Jugando con la luna

enero 23, 2010

No sé cual es exactamente mi fijación con la luna, ¿será que soy un lunático?Será que me gusta su simple color y lejanía…

Movimientos caóticos y desesperados, quizás con las (oscuras) intenciónes de capturar el momento, el satélite, el color, la profundidad…

Publicado originalmente en Proyecto 365 – Día 19

9 comentarios to “Jugando con la luna”

  1. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  2. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  3. Webmaster, would it be ok if I post a snippet from this article on my blog? I’ll be sure to give you a link back to this article in return. Thanks?

  4. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  5. I additionally thought the article was really well-written. I hope it gets handed round in the suitable circles, and I’m putting myself into the fray by doing my part in spreading the word.

  6. Great blog! I genuinely love how it is easy on my eyes and also the information are well written. I am wondering how I can be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which need to do the trick! Have a nice day!

  7. I didn’t understand the concluding part of your article, could you please explain it more?

  8. I recently subscribed to your RSS feed, I’m not sure if I have done it the right way though.

Responder

