Estatua Bolivar y flores

enero 23, 2010

El Libertador Simón Bolívar se eleva altivo en la Plaza de Bolívar, a su alrededor las flores dan juego para un plano estático y dinámico a la vez, puro movimiento interno captado como parte de la cotidianidad.

Publicado originalmente en Proyecto 365 – Día 11

8 comentarios to “Estatua Bolivar y flores”

  1. The eyes are not responsible when the mind does the seeing. -Publilius Syrus

  2. I like your blog so much. I don’t know exactly what to write other than I truly enjoyed reading through these posts. I will follow your website . I learned lots from you. Happy Christmas season!

  3. Great info thanks for sharing and interacting with us your readers.

  4. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  5. Successful said

    Hi .. My Names Elif Cansu Bahar Ozden .. They You made some Good points there … very cool post indeed.

  6. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  7. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  8. hi buddy, I found your site from wikipedia and read a few of your other blog posts.They are cool. Pls continue this great work. I looked around for some airline ticket deals that would allow me to save some money for the slots, and sure enough, I found one for under $300, with option of adding a hotel room and rental car for not much more.

Responder

