El patio

enero 12, 2010

En el patio de mi casa en Santa Marta transcurre gran parte de la cotidianidad de mi familia.

Varios frondosos arboles nos dan sombra, unos comodos mecedores nos permiten mecer el tiempo, pasear la cotidiandidad.

Mi abuelo barre la hojas, mi tío permanece concentrado arreglando algún aparato, yo leo, reviso, ciertas tesis de la Universidad, el perro corretea por el espacio, todo en una mirada constante, certera, sencilla, simple y cotidiana. Un montaje acelerado, un montaje fragmentado, así es la cotidianidad, acelerada y fragmentada.

Los colores se potenciaron por error durante la grabación, demasiada luz entro por el lente, un error afortunado pues una vez montado me recuerda el tono, los colores, de tiempos anteriores cuando era niño y jugaba en este mismo patio, sin muchas responsabilidades en la cabeza y con muchas ideas por venir.

Publicado originalmente en Proyecto 365 – Día 4

41 comentarios to “El patio”

  1. What a comment!! Very informative also simple to understand. Searching for extra such blogposts!! Do you might have a twitter? I recommended it on stumbleupon. The only factor that it’s lacking is a bit of color. However thanks for this blog.

  2. I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  3. Thank you really a lot for the excellent post.

  4. Outstanding story it is definitely. My boss has been waiting for this information

  5. A brilliant blogpost, I just passed this onto a workfellow who was doing a little research on this. And he in fact purchased me dinner because I found it for him.🙂. So let me rephrase that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thank you for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and enjoy learning more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more information? It is very helpful for me. Two thumb up for this blogpost!

  6. Well I definitely liked reading it. This article provided by you is very practical for correct planning.

  7. I wonder if you could tell me what is the theme that you’re using, please? I’ve been searching for this theme!

  8. Keep up the post, haven’t seen a lot new on your blog lately.

  9. I’ve been meaning to read this and just never got a chance. Its an issue that Im really interested in. I just started reading and Im glad I did. Youre a fantastic blogger and I can’t wait to see what you come up with next!

  10. Awsome article and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you people have any ideea where to hire some professional writers? Thank you🙂

  11. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  12. Very well written article. It will be beneficial to anyone who employess it, including myself. Keep up the good work – can’r wait to read more posts.

  13. Tattoo Ink said

    I can see that you are putting a a lot of efforts into your blog. Keep posting the good work.Some actually useful data in there. Bookmarked. Nice to see your site. Thanks!

  14. Finally, a difficulty that I am passionate about. I have appeared for info of this caliber for the last a number of hours. Your web site is enormously appreciated.

  15. Let me start by saying nice post. Im not sure if it has been talked about, however when utilizing Chrome I can never get all the web site to load with out refreshing many times. May simply be my computer. Thanks.

  16. I’m getting a javascript error, is anyone else?

  17. Thanks for sharing this excellent post, i truly love your blog, but i’ve some issue i dont know whether it’s my side problem or in your website? some words from the submit on your blog have charactor encoding issue, yes i use auto detecting, can u pls look into this issue a bit?

  18. I thought it was going to be some boring old site, but I’m glad I visited. I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful.

  19. Comment avoir des abdominaux…

    […] speedy riffs and drums to match. Back to the growling, now, as blast beats and riffs continue. Out of that, comes a squealing mini-solo as the drums change from their blast-beating. Vocals return along with double bass from Hellhammer. Another ch…

  20. hello all, I was just checkin’ out this blog and I really love the basis of the article, and have nothing to do, so if anyone wants to have an interesting discussion about it, please contact me on POF, my name is kim polaska

  21. Great Stuff, do you currently have a myspace account?

  22. I’m really Glad i found this blog.Added alejandroangel.es to my bookmark!

  23. Hi there this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  24. What have you been infused by to conceive such amazing article?

  25. I Will have to come back again to http://alejandroangel.es/tv/2010/01/12/el-patio when my class load lets up and to learn more about SEO- even so I am taking your RSS feed so I can read your site offline. Thanks.

  26. I recently came across your web site and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my very first remark. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this website very frequently. Seriously Thank you

  27. Marvelous post on Armadillo TV – La vida a 25 FPS » El patio – and solid domain by the way. I am learning about SEO and this site has helped!

  28. Good also see this page has been updated, but you will find just as well numerous feedback from individuals which can be great I guess.

  29. Realy good work cheers mate!

  30. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  31. Thank you for the intriguing read! Happy New Year, and keep up the good work in 2011!

  32. I prefer to search the web in search of data some instances I spend numerous more hours then I need to to study a project for college. I like folks that invest time to add new content to their blogs and websites thanks.

  33. Have you ever considered attaching more clips to your weblog posts to keep the audience more entertained? I mean I just read through the entire article of yours and it was quite really good but since I’m more of a visual learner,I found that to be more handy well let me know how it turns out!

  34. I cling on to listening to the newscast talk about getting boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the most excellent site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i get some?

  35. Bookmarked http://alejandroangel.es/tv/2010/01/12/el-patio. Thank you for sharing. Definitely worth the time away from the books.

  36. Sell Boats said

    Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

  37. There is visibly a lot to identify about this. I think you made various good points in features also.

  38. Thanks for creating this. I really feel as though I know so much more about the topic than I did before. You should continue this, Im sure most people would agree youve got a gift.

  39. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  40. I found your blog website on google and verify just a few of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the excellent operate. I simply additional up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Looking for ahead to reading extra from you afterward!…

  41. Does anyone know where I might be able to download this exact BlogEngine theme. I can’t find the name of it anywhere. Thanks.

Responder

