A la calle 10 (trailer)

septiembre 4, 2009

Descargar (Click derecho + Guardar como)
MP4|FLV|IPOD|Embed

Ya han pasado unos cuantos días desde mi último video, este año no ha sido tan activo detrás de cámaras en lo que se refiere a productos propios pues la labor de coordinar la realización de 15 programas “ajenos” en Uni5 TV quita más tiempo del que se cree.

Aun así toca sacar el tiempo para productos audiovisuales propios, ya comenté en en forma de crónica en un post de días pasados (leer documentaleando: la calle 10, sanarte y son candela)  la vivencia de la grabación y el proceso de rodaje del documental “A la calle 10”; una mirada audiovisual -que estoy dirigiendo junto con Manuel B. uno de los jóvenes realizadores de Uni5 TV- sobre una historia que queríamos contar hace un tiempo, cómo el arte puede ser usado como estrategia de educación y cómo una comunidad en peligro de exclusión puede mejorar como espacio de convivencia gracias al empuje de un grupo de visionarios que con el arte, la danza y la pintura y sin un peso logran activar procesos más fuertes que el golpe de un tambor.

El documental ya está listo, lo terminamos la semana pasada y ya lo envíamos a participar en el  concurso “Heroes de Barrio” que organiza la Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana en Medellín y planeamos enviarlo a concursar en el Festival de Video Comunitario, esta es la razón por la que todavía no podremos subirlo completo a la web.

Esperamos pronto poder compartirlo con uds. y que nos puedan dar su mirada objetiva sobre el mismo.

Por ahora esperamos que les guste el trailer, un corto avance de un largo proceso que merece darse a conocer.

El equipo realizador del documental lo conformaron Manuel Betancourt, Andrés Arias, Lincoln Acevedo y Alejandro Angel.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

30 comentarios to “A la calle 10 (trailer)”

  1. Aretino said

    Esa toma que va de 19 segundos a 12 es inmortal. Esa sonrisa de complicidad y de acatamiento y entendimiento de esa niña lo dice todo

  2. Aretino said

    La toma es del segundo 9 al 12. #corrección

  3. Jean Po said

    Bacano loco!! Excelente eso que dice la niña “cuando tenga, hare… NO. Esto es quiero y lo hago”

    Excelente

  4. chandaxi said

    Buena la vaina. Estaré pendiente, y ojalá sean muy premiados.

  5. […] Armadillo TV – La vida a 25 FPS » A la calle 10 (trailer) alejandroangel.es/tv/2009/09/04/a-la-calle-10-trailer – view page – cached Ya han pasado unos cuantos días desde mi último video, este año no ha sido tan activo detrás de cámaras en lo que se refiere a productos propios pues la labor de coordinar la realización de 15… (Read more)Ya han pasado unos cuantos días desde mi último video, este año no ha sido tan activo detrás de cámaras en lo que se refiere a productos propios pues la labor de coordinar la realización de 15 programas “ajenos” en Uni5 TV quita más tiempo del que se cree. (Read less) — From the page […]

  6. en verdad la calle del artes escomo el color y la aegria de esos niños y niñas said

    alejandro sigue adelante con esos proyectos donde encuentras la alegria el amor de personas que trabajan diaro por el rescate de la felicidad y los valores que faltan en colombia yen los altos mando

  7. […] gestado en la Calle 10 de Puerto Colombia, Atlántico del cual hace un tiempo les había mostrado el trailer. Con Son Candela Dalfred y Cristina han logrado, a través del arte, de la danza y el teatro, […]

  8. Youre so right. Im there with you. Your blog is definitely worth a read if anyone comes throughout it. Im lucky I did because now Ive received a whole new view of this. I didnt realise that this issue was so important and so universal. You absolutely put it in perspective for me.

  9. I enjoy your wp design, where did you get a hold of it?

  10. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  11. The structure for the blog is a bit off in Epiphany. Nevertheless I like your website. I might have to use a normal browser just to enjoy it.

  12. I happened upon this wonderful web site after exercising some beta research. I am for sure beaming that I did as it is turning out to be an invaluable website to for my research. Gratitude for creating this web site and I hope that you keep it up evermore. This chick will be back to look for fresh articles soon. Thanks so much!

  13. I happened upon this wonderful web site after exercising some beta research. I am for sure beaming that I did as it is turning out to be an invaluable website to for my research. Gratitude for creating this web site and I hope that you keep it up evermore. This chick will be back to look for fresh articles soon. Thanks so much!

  14. Pretty good post. I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. Whatever the case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon! The information here will be very useful to me! I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful. Merry Chrismas!

  15. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  16. I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this information So i’m happy to convey that I have a very good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make certain to don’t forget this website and give it a glance on a constant basis.

  17. hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this site, since I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

  18. Karl Vold said

    hiya all, I was just checkin’ out this site and I really love the basis of the article, and have nothing to do, so if anyone wants to have an engrossing discussion about it, please contact me on facebook, my name is kim johnson

  19. I’m Glad i discovered this web site.Added alejandroangel.es to my bookmark!

  20. Hi I found your site by mistake when i was searching Google for this issue, I have to say your site is really helpful I also love the theme, its amazing!. I dont have that much time to read all your post at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site.

  21. I seriously like your web site, It’s great to discover not everyone is merely publishing a lot of nonsense these days!

  22. I am Glad i ran across this blog.Added alejandroangel.es to my bookmark!

  23. Many thanks for the article. Regards, Cony

  24. Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

  25. rijschool said

    I simply added your blog to my favorites. I really like analyzing your posts.

  26. Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

  27. Many friends and many family members had problems, at the moment i tell… but after all it al went good, and they respect me as i am.

  28. I will need to come back again when my college load eases off – nevertheless I’m preserving your Feed so I can read your site offline. Thank you quite definitely.

Responder

