La televisión que quiero – La Comuna TV

julio 28, 2009

Warhol dijo que en el futuro todos tendríamos derecho a 15 minutos de fama, no se si en algún momento tendré estos 15 minutos pero al menos con mi aparición en el más reciente episodio de La Comuna TV ya tuve mis 10 minutos segundos de fama.

La Comuna TV es un webshow producido en España por un grupo de locos que a costa de innovar y generar nuevos productos audiovisuales han ido cambiando las formas de hacer TV.

Por esta razón que mejor idea para su episodio número 10 que darle las riendas del mismo a otro grupo de locos regados por la web (y por el mundo) para que en 10 segundos contaran “cual es la televisión que quiero”; hubo quien ni siquiera intentó ceñirse al tiempo, stpo motion, gente en la grama, playeros, cocineros y mucha gente mas que hicieron que el resultado final fuera un episodio de lo más divertido.

Tal y como dije, la tele que quiero tiene “cuerpo de handycam pero alma de HD, una televisión directa, una televisión cercana, una televisión que no tiene en cuenta los equipos técnicos sino los conceptos o las ideas que se transmiten”

22 comentarios to “La televisión que quiero – La Comuna TV”

  1. Túrin said

    Yo quiero una televisión con las tetas de la chica de las gafas, con eso soy feliz.

  2. Genial Post Alejandro. Todo un honor para la Flores y para mí aparcer en el vídeo a tu lado.

    Túrin, seguro que también serías feliz con un taparrabos viviendo en una caverna.

  3. Completely agree with writer. At last a writter gets the cojonies to say it like it is.

  4. The blog publisher carries a selected talent to describe really high-quality topics. Reads the web page is definitely great and there are definitely several regular web site visitors. No surprise, whereas utilizing glorious written content. In any case, it was a enjoyment to expend time on your weblog and research the exciting write-up.

  5. leapster 2 said

    here we go on this wild bloggy ride

  6. Don Dold said

    Enjoyed reading this thanks for the valuable content

  7. nice entry, it isn’t the primary time i come accross your weblog, i all the time discover it looking information about many various subjects

  8. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  9. Hello there! I really enjoy reading your blog! If you keep making great posts I will come back every day to keep reading!

  10. Thanks for the interesting read! Happy New Year and keep up the good work in 2011!

  11. As far as me being a member here, I didnt even know that I was a member here. When the article was published I received a notification, so that I could participate in Comments, That would explain me stumbuling upon this post. But we’re certainly all members in the world of ideas.
    Have you consider starting an monthly news letter. It would take your site to its potential.
    Great artical, I unfortunately had some problems printing this artcle out, The print formating looks a little screwed over, something you might want to look into.
    This was very informative. Keep up with good posts.
    Yups, this is a problem that most people today face.Thanks for your great post.
    I was very encouraged to find this site. The reason being that this is such an informative post. I wanted to thank you for this informative read of the subject. I definitely savored every little bit of it and I submitted your site to some of the biggest social networks so others can find your blog.
    I ran into this page mistakenly, surprisingly, this is a great website. The site owner has carried out a superb job of putting it together, the info here is really and helpful when i do research. Now i am going to bookmark this internet site so that I can revisit in the future.
    Thanks for taking time for sharing this article, it was excellent and very informative. as a first time visitor to your blog I am very impressed. I found a lot of informative stuff in your article. Keep it up. Thank you.
    You completed a few good points there. I did a search on the theme and found nearly all people will agree with your blog.
    It seems too complicated  and very general for me to comprehend.

  12. As far as me being a member here, I didnt even know that I was a member here. When the article was published I received a notification, so that I could participate in Comments, so perhaps that is it. But we’re certainly all members in the world of ideas.
    Have you consider starting an subscribers list. It would take your site to its potential.
    Great artical, I unfortunately had some problems printing this artcle out, The print formating looks a little screwed over, something you might want to look into.
    If its not to much to ask could you write some more about this. I have been reading your blog alot over the past few days and it has earned a place in my bookmarks.
    Yups, this is a problem that most people today face.Thanks for your great post.
    I was very encouraged to find this site. The reason being that this is such an informative post. I wanted to thank you for this special analysis of the subject. I definitely savored every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.
    I ran into this page accidentally, surprisingly, this is a amazing website. The site owner has carried out a superb job of putting it together, the info here is really and helpful when i do research. You just secured yourself a guarenteed reader.
    Thanks for providing such a great article, it was excellent and very informative. It’s my first time that I visit here. I found a lot of informative stuff in your article. Keep it up. Thank you.
    You made various nice points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found nearly all people will consent with your blog.
    It seems too complicated  and very broad for me to comprehend.

  13. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  14. I’m thinking some of my readers might find a bit of this interesting. Do you mind if I post a clip from this and link back? Thanks.

  15. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  16. Appreciate it for another terrific article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

  17. Thanks a lot for this! I havent been this moved by a weblog for a LONG time! You’ve got it, whatever meaning in blogging. Well, You’re positively somebody that has something to say that individuals should hear. Keep up the nice work. Keep on inspiring the people!

  18. What a remark!! Very informative additionally straightforward to understand. Searching for extra such blogposts!! Do you could have a twitter? I beneficial it on stumbleupon. The only thing that it’s lacking is a little bit of color. Nonetheless thank you for this blog.

  19. This is really interesting. Thanks for posting it. By the looks of the comments, many others think so too.

  20. I recently subscribed to your RSS feed, I am uncertain if I have done it the right way though.

Responder

