III carnaval internacional de las artes

febrero 27, 2009

Hace unos días se llevó a cabo el III festival internacional de las artes, organizado por La Cueva en el Teatro Amira de la Rosa de Barranquilla.

Un evento en el que además de disfrutar el carnaval se invita a reflexionar sobre él.

Este video lo grabé el domingo, día de cierre del evento en el que se presentaron Lucia Extebarria -traída desde Madrid para decirnos cosas que ya sabíamos-, Daniel Rabinovich de Les Luthiers -gran humorista en una gran charla con Daniel Samper Pizano-, un grupo de luchadores -la única charla que no me interesó- y Cabas-padre e hijo- quienes dieron un concierto agradable que lastimosamente iba acompañado de una monumental pea delmenor de la familia.

Un evento muy interesante , que ademas permite construir un espacio de debate y reflexión más allá de la maizena, el ron y el desorden comunes y corrientes en los días de carnaval de a pie…

22 comentarios to “III carnaval internacional de las artes”

  1. There is evidently a massive amount to take on board about this. I assume you made certain good points in features also.

  2. This place is awesome, I like what you’re doing here. Keep them coming.

  3. You are not the general blog author, man. You definitely have something important to contribute to the web. Such a special blog. I’ll revisit again for more.

  4. Just wanted to let you know that I enjoy reading your posts. Don’t have much to add, cheers!

  5. I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am starting a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business.

  6. I wonder if you can let me know what is the theme that you’re using, please? I’ve been looking for this theme!

  7. napster said

    I can see that you are an expert in this area. I am starting a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business.

  8. Outstanding story it is really. We’ve been looking for this update

  9. You are a very capable person!

  10. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  11. Medical pot lawyer can help anyone who may be facing criminal prosecution for various state and federal drug related charges.

  12. Simply, admirable what you will have accomplished here. It is pleasing to look you express from the guts and your clarity on this vital content material can be simply looked. Exceptional put up and can stay up for your future update.

  13. Lastly, an issue that I am passionate about. I’ve seemed for data of this caliber for the last a number of hours. Your website is vastly appreciated.

  14. Pretty good post. I have really enjoyed browsing your site posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon! The information here will be very useful to me! I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful. Merry Chrismas!

  15. Successful said

    Hi .. My Names Elif Cansu Bahar Ozden .. They You made some Good points there … very cool post indeed.

  16. Thanks very a lot for posting this article. It has benifited me and my mother masses and I might be browing means your other posts as I loved this publish very much. Thanks once more and proceed the epic work!

  17. This is an example of something what is truly meaningful of reading.

  18. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  19. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  20. Belgrade said

    As a Newbie, I am constantly browsing online for articles that can help me. Thank you

  21. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

Responder

