Reportaje en TVE “Videoblocaires”

febrero 26, 2009

granangular.jpg

VER EL VIDEO

Videoblocaire es la forma como se denomina en catalán a los videobloggers o videocreadores para la web.

Todo el mes de diciembre Antonio cortes, un realizador de Televisión Española (TVE), nos estuvo siguiendo con su cámara a Munyoki, Zitun, Tognasi, Ginatonic y a mi para mostrar el día a día de varios videocreadores para la red; la razón: videoblocaires, un reportaje para el programa Granangular.cat que se emite en La 2 de TVE cada sábado a partir de la 11.30 pm.

El sábado pasado fue la emisión y ya está al aire en su web; según palabras de su realizador en el reportaje se “presenta a cinco personas de diferentes edades y estilos que han creado su propia plataforma de difusión audiovisual a través de internet. La intención, la motivación, la pasión y la finalidad de hacer su propia televisión son algunas de las cuestiones que se abordan”

Para mi estos detrás de cámaras fueron una gran despedida de BCN, en mi caso Antonio además de entrevistarme en la linea del tranvía y en mi piso lleno de maletas a medio armar -un par de días antes de volar rumbo a este lado del charco- se “coló” en dos grabaciones de capítulos de Habitantes de Babel (con Queca de Italia y con Juan de Argentina) y vio desde su mirada como es una grabación desde la óptica de los videocreadores web.

No se pierdan el reportaje, está muy bueno.

VER EL VIDEO

36 comentarios to “Reportaje en TVE “Videoblocaires””

  1. Albornoz said

    Hola Alejo,
    Excelente el programa, está muy bueno.
    Se te ve nostálgico la víspera de tu regreso a Colombia, te entiendo, es que 4 años dejan huella.
    Saludos.

  2. Coco Chanel~ There is time for work. And there is time for love. That leaves no other time.

  3. I’m the best SEO expert in all of Florida so if you ever need any help in promoting your website just let me know…thanks.

  4. Good stuff. Looking forward to reading more from you.

  5. Absence diminishes mediocre passions and increases great ones, as the wind extinguishes candles and fans fires.

  6. I really like this blog so much. I don’t know exactly what to write other than I really enjoyed reading through these posts. I will follow your blog . I learned quite a bit from here. Happy Christmas season!

  7. i was reading throught some of the posts and i locate them to be altogether interesting. apologetic my english is not exaclty the bloody best. would there be anyway to transalte this into my vernacular, spanish. it would genuinely better me a lot. since i could set side by side the english language to the spanish language.

  8. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  9. Whenever I come to your blog now, the text looks really small. Did you change something with your design? I can’t read the type when it’s like this. Please advise, I don’t want to miss your great posts! Thanks.

  10. Owen Houde said

    Pretty nice post. I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and i also hope you write again soon! The information here will be very useful to me! I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful. Merry Chrismas!

  11. It seems to me that this site doesn’t load on an iPhone. Is anyone else having the same problem? I love this site and don’t want to miss reading it when I’m away from my computer.

  12. Lego said

    I thought it was going to be some boring old site, but I’m glad I visited. I will post a link to this site on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful.

  13. It’s not often I reply to posts, but I will in this case. Thanks for the post. I look forward to reading more

  14. Music News said

    Wow!, this was a top quality post. In theory I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I keep putting it off and never seem to get something done

  15. I should say that it is my first time viewing your blog. Now this is the kinda of stuff i like to read about. Excellent website. I just finished mine and i was looking for some ideas and you gave me a few. Great read!

  16. Ruleta said

    Your site is excellent I will have to read it all, thank you for the diversion from my professors! Thank you

  17. Thank you for another great blog.Where by else could I get this sort of data written in this kind of an incite full way? I have a project that I’m just now operating on, and i am sure this will aid me a great deal..and I have been searching for this kind of tips since from few days….Thanks!!!!!

  18. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  19. webpage said

    wonderful web template and also fantastic posting.many thanks this is perfect details

  20. Thank you so much for this! I havent been this moved by a blog for a LONG time! You’ve got it, whatever which means in blogging. Effectively, You’re undoubtedly somebody that has something to say that folks should hear. Sustain the nice work. Keep on inspiring the folks!

  21. Webmaster, would it be alright if I post a summary from this article on my forum? I’ll be sure to give you a link to this article in return. Thanks?

  22. There could be obviously a good deal to know regarding this. I believe you have made some great points. Also can you please let me know where do i look for some neat wordpress blogs themes or templates?

  23. Kip Chaves said

    Webmaster, would it be alright if I post a snippet from this article on my blog? I’ll be sure to give you a backlink to this article in return. Thanks?

  24. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  25. The weblog publisher carries a particular ability to describe actually advantageous topics. Reads the web page is unquestionably nice and there are certainly several common website visitors. No wonder, while utilizing wonderful written content. In any case, it was a enjoyment to expend time in your weblog and research the thrilling write-up.

  26. Wow! Thank you! I continually needed to write on my blog something like that. Can I implement a fragment of your post to my site?

  27. Much appreciate my friend, nice one.

  28. This genuinely is a excellent article. I located this article within bing for some reason I simply just could not stop reading. I am going to be planning to bookmark this with my delicious account so I can return to this in the future also. Many thanks!

  29. Steve said

    Thanks for the interesting post. I added you to Stumble Upon. Keep up the hard work.

  30. Hello, I found your blog on Bing and have liked checking it out. Thanks for the useful and detailed posts. I will be subscribing to your RSS feed.

  31. Does anyone know where I might be able to download this exact BlogEngine theme. I can’t find the name of it anywhere. Thanks.

  32. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

  33. cieaura said

    Spot on with the post. I truly suppose the web site needs rather more thing to consider. I’ll in all probability be again to help learn rather more, many thanks for the information .

  34. The HNS Redundancy Crisis affects millions of people….why is nobody taking action?

  35. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

Responder

