La luna de Barranquilla

febrero 10, 2009

Descargar (Click derecho + Guardar como)
WMV|FLV|IPOD|Embed

En estos días es inevitable mirar todo con otras ópticas, en el día a día todo parece nuevo y diferente aunque en realidad sólo sea una mirada distinta (gracias @allyfar)   incluso observo y disfruto cosas que antes ni reparaba en mi cotidianidad. Como diría Juan Luis ni es lo mismo ni es igual.

Los cables se atraviesan, la brisa loca parece que quisiera tumbarla pero ahí sigue:  la luna de Barranquilla es chiquitin chiquitita según canta Juan Piña, pero a mi no me parece chiquita me parece una tronco de luna…

Una mirada variada, una mirada distinta, nuevos lentes con que mirar espacios iguales… sólo espero no se empañen, al menos no tan pronto.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

38 comentarios to “La luna de Barranquilla”

  1. I really enjoyed this site. That is always nice when you find something that is not only informative but entertaining. Greet.

  2. Hi there, just wanted to leave a quick comment about the interface of one’s blog. It’s truly easy on the eye although also being catchy. I think I will do some thing similar for my blog as well. Thanks for that nice weblog share.

  3. song said

    If there were no lossers there could be no winners

  4. Oh my goodness! It’s like you understand my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the content home a bit, but other than that, this is wonderful blog post. A great read. I will certainly return again.

  5. my site said

    Great post and right to the point. I am not sure if this is really the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thank you🙂

  6. A fantastic post, I just passed this onto a co-worker who was doing a little research on this. And he in fact purchased me lunch because I discovered it for him.🙂.. So let me reword that: Thanks for the treat! But yeah Thank you for taking the time to talk about this, I feel strongly about it and enjoy reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is very helpful for me. Big thumb up for this post!

  7. Contrary to everyday opinion, emergency ingredients manufactured by means of top makes have proven to be increasingly healthy as compared to fast food. It’s unlikely that any of these emergency foods have got added preservative chemicals which makes them entirely wholesome. They’ve been simply dried to an magnitude which h2o can moisten in a few minutes. Additionally, their own nutrition importance remains the same and hence there are confirmed on its own as a risk-free and recommended meal.

  8. Why isn’t a dime worth as much today as it used to be? Because the dimes have changed.

  9. I wonder if you can tell me what is the theme that you are using, please? I’ve been finding for this theme!

  10. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  11. Couldn’t be written any better. Studying this publish jogs my memory of my outdated room mate! He at all times stored speaking about this. I’ll forward this text to him. Fairly positive he may have a superb read. Thanks for sharing!

  12. Fantastic info. I previousally to spend alot of my time sailing and playing sports. It was possibly the most special time of my past and your article somehow reminded me of that period of my life. Cheers

  13. Boat Sales said

    Good info. I previousally to spend alot of my time sailing and watching sports. It was most certainly the most memorable period of my past and your blog somehow brought back me of that. Thank You

  14. Alex said

    Good work, I am a big believer in leaving comments on blogs to help the blog writers know that they’ve added something useful to the innertubes!

  15. Of course, what a magnificent website and enlightening posts, I surely will bookmark your website.Have an awsome day!

  16. otc stocks said

    This blog site has got lots of very helpful stuff on it. Thank you for helping me.

  17. I had been curious about if you ever considered adjusting the layout of your blog? It is well written; I really like what youve got to state. But maybe you could include a little more in the way of content so people could connect to it better. You have got an awful lot of wording for only having one or two pictures. Maybe you can space it out better?

  18. The design for your blog is a bit off in Chrome. However I like your blog. I may have to install a “normal” browser just to enjoy it.🙂

  19. Eye cream said

    The article is worth to read. The uniqueness and structure that shines from this article. These days blogs are used in each and every field. The idea that we gain from them are unevitable. The art needed is the power of creativity within yourself through learning, thinking, creating and rigorous study. Therefore the blog post is truely helpful for the readers. Thanks a lot for providing such a wonderful article. I will wait for your future article with great curiosity.

  20. The internets consist of tubes.

  21. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  22. Noticed your website on del.icio.us today and really enjoyed it.. i saved it and will be back to check it out some more later .. As a Noob, I am consistently seeking online for posts that can help me. Regards!

  23. Hey what’s up, that’s an awesome article. Do you mind if I post a trackback on my blog? You’ll probably get some visitors from it. It will be fun to read more.

  24. You made some good points there. I looked on the internet for the topic and found most people will go along with with your blog.

  25. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  26. What a comment!! Very informative additionally easy to understand. On the lookout for more such blogposts!! Do you’ve gotten a twitter? I recommended it on stumbleupon. The only thing that it’s lacking is a bit of color. Nonetheless thanks for this blog.

  27. Hey this is a good post. Am I Able To use a number of it on my own wellness and weightloss blog? I most certainly will obviously backlink to your website so folks can easily see the whole content if she or he planned to. Cheers in any event.

  28. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

  29. Well I sincerely liked reading it. This subject provided by you is very practical for proper planning.

  30. AdSense isn’t the unstoppable revenue engine for every eBusiness. Before I am taken out and flogged by the eCommerce pundits — please let me explain what I mean in my defense.

  31. This is actually the most in-depth evaluation on the subject. Thanks

  32. This truly is really a wonderful article. I found this article in google for some reason I simply just could not stop reading. I’ll be planning to bookmark this on my delicious account so I can return to this in the future also. Many thanks!

  33. I’m having a hard time viewing this information from my iPhone. Maybe you could upgrade the site and make it more accessible from my phone. Thatd be real cool!

  34. i completely have enjoyable studying your blog. dont cease posting the superb high quality information!

  35. Capital letters were always the best way of dealing with things you didnít have a good answer to.

  36. After I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the same comment. Is there any method you’ll be able to take away me from that service? Thanks!

  37. There are some interesting points in time on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them heart to heart. There is some validity but I will take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish extra! Added to FeedBurner as well

  38. Tania said

    Excuse me, How do I sign up for your rss feed? I can’t locate the actual button

Responder

