Colombia Vs Catalunya en el Camp Nou

enero 11, 2009

Descargar (Click derecho + Guardar como)
WMV|FLV|IPOD|Embed

Dic. 28 de 2008. Selección de fútbol de Colombia contra las de Catalunya.

No estoy muy enterado en que va ninguna de las dos selecciones pero había que ir.

Al final fue un 2-1 a favor de Catalunya.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

14 comentarios to “Colombia Vs Catalunya en el Camp Nou”

  1. Hi there and thanks for the post – I have definately picked up something interesting on here. I did however have some technical problems with this blog, because I had to reload the site several times before I could get it to load properly.

  2. Hello i am so happy I discovered your blog, I in reality found you by mistake, while I was searching Yahoo for some thing else, At Any Rate I am here now and would just prefer to say thank you for a fantastic weblog posting and a all spherical intriguing weblog (I also really like the theme/design), I don’t have time to study all of it at the proper now but I have bookmarked it and good data, this genuinely useful for me. There is absolutely nothing to argue about.

  3. Have you ever regarded as adding alot more videos for your weblog posts to keep the readers a whole lot more entertained? I mean I just understand via the entire post of yours and it was quite good but since I’m much more of the visual learner,I discovered that being alot more valuable properly effectively let me know how it turns out! I love what you guys are often up as well. Such clever operate and reporting! Keep up the superb functions men I’ve extra you men to my blogroll. This can be a excellent article thanks for sharing this useful facts.. I will go to your blog often for some latest article.

  4. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  5. kabin said

    yesss very thanks man i love this site

  6. This site seems to recieve a great deal of visitors. How do you get traffic to it? It gives a nice individual twist on things. I guess having something real or substantial to say is the most important thing.

  7. Bearshare said

    Wow!, this was a top quality post. In theory I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I keep putting it off and never seem to get something done

  8. Thx for this article. Very good.

  9. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  10. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  11. What a comment!! Very informative also simple to understand. On the lookout for more such blogposts!! Do you’ve gotten a twitter? I beneficial it on stumbleupon. The one factor that it’s missing is a bit of color. Nevertheless thank you for this blog.

  12. Wonderful blog! I actually love how it’s easy on my eyes and also the data are well written. I am wondering how I can be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which ought to do the trick! Have a nice day!

  13. Thanks for creating this. I really feel as though I know so much more about the topic than I did before. You should continue this, Im sure most people would agree youve got a gift.

Responder

