Fin de año esquiando en Andorra

enero 6, 2009

Descargar (Click derecho + Guardar como)
WMV|FLV|IPOD|Embed

El 30 de diciembre me fui para Andorra con Yelin, Susana, Henry y Alejandra.

Nos quedamos en Ordino aunque nos la pasamos en Andorra La Vella muy conocida por sus fantásticas pistas de nieve. En nuestro caso la estación Val de Vallnord. Fue un fin e inicio de año lleno de nieve.

Todas las fotos en mi flickr

English version: On December 30 I went to Andorra with Yelin, Susan, Henry and Alejandra.

We stayed at Ordino although we spent in Andorra La Vella well known for its fantastic snow tracks. In our case the Val station in Vallnord. It was a beginning and end of year full of snow.

All the photos on my flickr

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

33 comentarios to “Fin de año esquiando en Andorra”

  1. Annie said

    Wow! Gracias! Siempre quise escribir en mi sitio algo as. Puedo tomar parte de tu post en mi blog?

  2. How many cost accountants does it take to change a light bulb? Hmmm. . . . . . . . I’ll just do a few numbers and get back to you

  3. In Hudach said

    I appreciate you taking the time to write and post this on your blog.

  4. I spend many hours reading blogs and commenting and this blog was really helpful. Thanks.

  5. Emma White said

    I really like this blog so much. I don’t know exactly what to write other than I truly enjoyed reading through these posts. I will follow your website . I learned quite a bit from here. Happy Christmas season!

  6. Sociopath said

    You would not believe how long I’ve been looking for something like this. Browsed through 5 pages of Google results and couldnt find anything.

  7. A helpful blog post, I just given this onto a university student who was doing a little research on this. And he in fact bought me lunch because I discovered it for him. smile.. So let me reword that: Thanks for the treat! But yeah Thnx for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more info? It is very helpful for me. Big thumb up for this article!

  8. I just started to blog, may I know what design theme are you using?

  9. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  10. This is a really good learn for me, Must admit that you’re the most effective bloggers I ever saw.Thanks for posting this informative article.

  11. This is a really good read for me, Should admit that you’re one of the best bloggers I ever saw.Thanks for posting this informative article.

  12. Pretty nice post. I’ve really enjoyed browsing your website posts. Whatever the case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and i also hope you write again soon! The information here will be very useful to me! I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful. Merry Chrismas!

  13. Kyle Dhar said

    Could you provide a bit more detail, please?

  14. Thanks for the data, I wish to deal with pc restore tips for my blog however didnt realize where to start.

  15. I have been reading out many of your articles and i can state pretty nice stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your blog.

  16. It is a truly emocional article. I was suprised and teased when I read this. You indite beautifully, thanks

  17. Bookmarked your website. I really have to say thank you for sharing. Definitely worth the time away from my workload.

  18. The next time I read a website, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

  19. Tubes in a row: That’s the internets.

  20. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  21. Hey, I just wanted to say that I really like this particular BlogEngine theme. They’ve really started to make some nice once’s that are as good as WordPress. This is definitely one of them. Well done.

  22. I have a blog also and was thinking maybe we could exchange links, if you were willing. Post back and let me know if that’s ok. Thanks.

  23. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  24. What a remark!! Very informative also easy to understand. Looking for extra such blogposts!! Do you might have a twitter? I beneficial it on stumbleupon. The only factor that it’s missing is a bit of color. However thank you for this blog.

  25. Thank you so much for this! I havent been this moved by a weblog for a LONG time! You’ve got it, whatever that means in blogging. Effectively, You’re positively someone that has one thing to say that individuals should hear. Keep up the nice work. Keep on inspiring the folks!

  26. This is actually the most in-depth evaluation about the subject. Thanks

  27. blog home said

    I should say that on the whole I am pretty taken with this website. It’s obvious that you are aware of your subject material and you’re serious about it. I wish I possessed your capability to post. I’ve added your webpage and also look ahead to additional updates.

  28. Ariwa said

    That is ground zero in my efforts as here s how to learn where somebody is working on.

Responder

