Feliz navidad

diciembre 24, 2008

Poca cosa más que decir: Feliz navidad, merry christmass.

Pasen unas buenas fiestas rodeados de familia y amigos.

21 comentarios to “Feliz navidad”

  1. Irenarco said

    Feliz navidad también.

    Hice una videopostal para hoy:

    Que te diviertas

  2. Vador said

    Ja ja ja ja ……. me gustó mucho cuando hablas rápido …. un fuerte abrazo y nuestros mejores deseos para tí y los tuyos en estas fechas tan entrañables. Felices Fiestas del equipo de Vador.es

    Teresa & Vador
    http://vador.es

  3. Jose said

    FELIZ NAVIDAD a ti también hermano. Te deseo lo mejor para el próximo año y verás como tus deseos y aspiraciones por fin vendrán en 2009, solo aguantar un poquito más con 2 cojones que todo llegará. 1 abrazo.

  4. roger said

    Felices fiestas y mejor 2009!!

  5. Ricardo said

    Para los buenos momentos, gratitud.
    Para los malos, mucha esperanza.
    Para cada día, una ilusión.
    Y siempre, siempre, felicidad.
    Esto es lo que te deseo para el 2009.

    Y que nos continues deleitando con tus magníficos vídeos.

  6. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  7. First Off, let me commend your clarity on this subject. I am not an expert on this theme, but after studying your article, my understanding has improved considerably. Please tolerate me to snap up your rss feed to stay in touch with any incoming updates. Delightful job and will pass it on to friends and my followers.

  8. Thanks for posting this article. I’m decidedly frustrated with struggling to search out germane and sound commentary on this matter. Everybody now goes to the very far extremes to either drive home their viewpoint that either: everyone else in the planet is wrong, or two that everyone but them does not really understand the situation. Many thanks for your concise, relevant insight.

  9. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  10. When will people learn to read the post before they start writing compelte nonsense. Never ceases to amaze me.

  11. What a remark!! Very informative additionally easy to understand. On the lookout for more such blogposts!! Do you have a twitter? I advisable it on stumbleupon. The only thing that it’s missing is a bit of color. However thanks for this blog.

  12. Hey what’s up, that’s an excellent article. Do you mind if I post a trackback on my site? You’ll probably get some visitors from it. Look forward to read more.

  13. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  14. Just imagine I read it twice. Although I am not as proficient on this subject, I tally together with your closings simply because they option. Thank you and goodluck for your requirements.

  15. Cats must sit on the newspaper while Daddy reads it in the bathroom.

  16. sell ukash said

    Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

  17. Regardless of some notions, well explored articles still fetch in reviewers like me. You showed clear understanding of individual issue and my ideas are actually total after reading this post. Please sustain up the sound work and i’ll sign up for your rss or atom nourish to be knowledgeable of any emerging postings.

Responder

