Trailer: “Habitantes de Babel”

noviembre 20, 2008

Descargar (Click derecho + Guardar como)
WMV|FLV|IPOD|Embed

Tengo una cámara pequeña, un micrófono inalámbrico que ya pide cambio y pocos recursos técnicos. Aun así ando en la búsqueda de historias por contar, historias que si no se cuentan se perderán en el limbo de las historias sin contar.

Que me enrollo, Habitantes de Babel es una serie documental, realizada en exclusiva para la web, que empecé a idear a principios de este año y en la que quiero contar a través de  (micro)relatos de inmigración, las ideas, los pensamientos y las distintas ópticas de aquellos que viven en el mundo de babel, el mundo de todos aquellos que un día emigraron buscando algo: un sueño,  educación, trabajo y hasta pareja.

Varios meses después, robándole tiempo al tiempo, aquí está, empezamos a contar las historias de los Habitantes de Babel.

Esperen el primer capítulo muy pronto.
English Version:

I have a small camera, a need-to-change wireless microphone and few technical resources. Yet I walk in search of stories that have to be share, stories that if aren´t share are lost in the limbo of the stories.

I rolled up, Inhabitants of Babel is a documentary serie, produced exclusively for the Web, I started to devise earlier this year and I want to count through (micro) stories of immigration, ideas, thoughts and different optical from those who live in the world of babel, the world of all those who emigrated a day looking for something: a dream, education, work and even a couple.

Several months later, taking time where there isn’t , we started to count the stories of the inhabitants of Babel.

Hold the first chapter soon.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una licencia Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs.

31 comentarios to “Trailer: “Habitantes de Babel””

  1. Tiene muy buena pinta. Enhorabuena!

  2. Raventós said

    Felicidades por el proyecto, me parece muy bueno.

  3. Yelin said

    ¡¡¡ A1 !!!

    Muy buen comienzo Ale, imposible no sentirse identificado. El inmigrante por lo general aprende a vivir el día a día y a no pensar, pues el pensamiento y las vueltas a la cabeza terminan siendo malos amigos.

    Giselle le imprime un toque dulce y calido al comienzo de este buen proyecto. Mil felicidades por el gran trabajo, pues esto es producto de una gran inversión de tiempo, dedicación, creatividad y sobretodo por el cariño que le pones a cada cosa que haces.

    Una vez más…BUEN TRABAJO!

  4. I like this post.. i often read your posts, but don’t leave any comments, may as well start from today. Ann

  5. I have read a couple of the articles on your blog since yesterday, and I truly like your way of blogging. I added it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my website as well and let me know what you think.

  6. Why isn’t a dime worth as much today as it used to be? Because the dimes have changed.

  7. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  8. but I’m searching about it long time and I can’t find any info, and it’s important.

  9. What youre saying is completely true. I know that everybody should say the same thing, but I simply suppose that you put it in a way that everyone can understand. I also love the photographs you place in here. They fit so properly with what youre attempting to say. Im certain youll attain so many people with what youve received to say.

  10. I thought it was going to be some boring outdated put up, but it surely really compensated for my time. I’ll put up a hyperlink to this web page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very helpful

  11. My concern is with Android as a gaming platform. Yes, Angry Birds plays well – but I bought Reckless Racing on both my iPhone 4 and Nexus One specifically to test out performance and I’m sad to report that where the iPhone is fast and fluid the Nexus One is sometimes slow and choppy. I even overclocked the Nexus but I didn’t notice a big difference. This being Sony I’m sure they’ll have their own store with games specific to their hardware so hopefully it’ll be a better experience than on my Nexus One. I would still prefer a proper slide out keyboard with alternate gaming buttons (think BlackBerry number keys over the letters).

  12. You made some clear points there. I looked on the internet for the subject and found most people will consent with your blog.

  13. Barry Amer said

    Thanks for the entertaining read! Happy New Year and keep up the good work in 2011!

  14. main page said

    I’ve truly been looking towards checking this approach also. Tremendous read.

  15. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  16. Ryan Nosel said

    What a remark!! Very informative also simple to understand. In search of extra such blogposts!! Do you may have a twitter? I advisable it on stumbleupon. The one factor that it’s lacking is a little bit of color. However thank you for this blog.

  17. Webmaster, would it be alright if I post a summary from this article on my blog? I’ll be sure to give you a link to this article in return. Thanks?

  18. There is obviously a lot to realize about this. I suppose you made some nice points in features also.

  19. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  20. Thank you so much for this! I havent been this moved by a blog for a LONG time! You have got it, no matter that means in blogging. Properly, You’re undoubtedly somebody that has one thing to say that individuals ought to hear. Keep up the great work. Keep on inspiring the folks!

  21. ghfhfgh said

    You would not imagine how long I’ve been looking for something similar to this. Browsed through five pages of Google results and wasn’t able to find anything.

  22. The blog writer carries a selected ability to explain actually fantastic topics. Reads the web site is certainly great and there are actually a number of regular website visitors. No surprise, whereas utilizing wonderful written content. In any case, it was a enjoyment to expend time in your weblog and study the exciting write-up.

  23. I saw something about that topic on TV last night. Nice article.

  24. I noticed you have not published another weblog for a while, please tell me you are gonna make more. Your website is just way too important to be overlooked. You have got loads of good information, it would be a shame to see this website has been forgotten. The internet needs you!

  25. Cats always: Raise our spirits.

  26. I am always looking online for articles that can help me. Thx!

  27. Very valuable informations! A great aid and interesting to read through! Well done!

  28. This is a great read and I thank you for writing this. I will definitely use this information in my blog. Thanks!

  29. The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

  30. eee pc said

    A formidable share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing just a little analysis on this. And he in reality purchased me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying more on this topic. If potential, as you turn into expertise, would you thoughts updating your blog with extra particulars? It’s extremely useful for me. Huge thumb up for this weblog put up!

  31. extender said

    After research a few of the blog posts in your web site now, and I actually like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will probably be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my website as nicely and let me know what you think.

Responder

