Grafittis y arte callejero en Barcelona

noviembre 13, 2008

Descargar (Click derecho + Guardar como)
WMV|FLV|IPOD|Embed

Las calles de Barcelona son paredes abiertas a todos aquellos que gustan de expresarse por medio de un dibujo, una frase o una firma. Ese arte callejero refleja bastante el sentir de sus habitantes, al menos de los más creativos.

Las persianas de los almacenes, los buzones de correo, la calle y cualquier espacio liso es un buen soporte.

Hay de todo tipo de grafitties: reivindicativos, artísticos, de reclamación y hasta egocéntricos.

Normalmente me los tropiezo rumbo al trabajo o paseando por ahí y siempre les tomo una foto con el móvil para seguir armando mi archivo particular de lo que piensa, siente y dice la gente en las calles de la ciudad.

English version:

The streets of Barcelona are walls open to all those who love to express themselves through a drawing, a phrase or a signature. That pretty street art reflects the sentiments of its people, at least for the most creative.

The shutters of stores, mailboxes, street and any flat space is a good support.

There are all kinds of graffiti: assertive, artistic, and claim to self-centered.

Normally I stumble the way to work or strolling around and they always take a photo with their mobile phones to continue arming my particular file of what he thinks, feels and says people in the streets of the city.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

37 comentarios to “Grafittis y arte callejero en Barcelona”

  1. Chien said

    Muy original la idea…

  2. Claudia said

    Me gusto bastante este….

  3. Aisha said

    In harry’s sustenance, at some occasion, our inner fire goes out. It is then blow up into passion at hand an be faced with with another hominoid being. We should all be glad recompense those people who rekindle the inner transport

  4. Florida seo services if you should need them for your website.Afterall if no one sees your website in the search engines how will you ever get any visitors? Food for thought my friend.

  5. What are able you say to me about Chukka Blue Canopy Tour in Negril, Jamaica? we could be spending a week in Jamaica to Apr and have to be seeking as more answer on side trips. My husband is afraid of heights, but I believe that I might be able To convince him how to attain something liking things like this.

  6. This place is awesome, I like what you’re doing here. Keep them coming.

  7. my blog said

    Well I truly enjoyed studying it. This subject offered by you is very useful for accurate planning.

  8. NO booster or testosterone booster needed being my workout stack? Im looking as a good powerful nitric oxide booster and or testosterone booster to add to my stack, I want something positive natural and also never as long as corrosive to the system as steroids.

  9. Hello. excellent job. I did not imagine this. This is a splendid story. Thanks!

  10. Hey! It is like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, just like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the content home a bit, but other than that, this is great blog post. A outstanding read. I will definitely be back.

  11. Virginia D said

    Emergency foods are the latest embellishments who have grocery stores stacking up the varieties on the shelves. They’re what individuals are calling ‘food about demand’. By simply introducing water to the packet, food items fanatics will now be able to sit down and enjoy your wholesome food.

  12. What probably are A few veritably No-Teletrack on-line advance cash loan payday ? if buyers must be looking for loans being payday, try To shun things like this kind of loan. Please giving me the instructions concerning where blog I should get The best advance cash loan payday.

  13. I wonder if you can let me know what is the theme that you are using, please? I have been looking for this theme!

  14. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  15. There is evidently rather a lot for me to study exterior of my books. Thanks for the great read,Good post. Thanks. You could have introduced some clarity to something I have been attempting to determine out.

  16. While this topic can be very challenging for most people, my belief is that there has to be a middle or common ground that we all can find. I do value that you’ve added pertinent and intelligent commentary here though. Very much thanks to you!

  17. Lastly, a problem that I am passionate about. I have seemed for information of this caliber for the final a number of hours. Your web site is tremendously appreciated.

  18. Lastly, an issue that I’m passionate about. I have regarded for info of this caliber for the final a number of hours. Your website is drastically appreciated.

  19. Very usefull article. Can I post a summary of this on my site? Thanks

  20. There is obviously a massive amount to know about this. I consider you made various good points in features also.

  21. sex izle said

    Thanks for post i was curious about this

  22. I have been looking in vain to find this subject matter, now I have found it!🙂 I will be following you, (yes, I like that sort of thing :P!) but just wondering how often you add to this blog page with new material. Seems like a lot of replies already, hope you will be able to get to mine, thanks.

  23. What are my odds of getting genital warts? My girlfriend includes a strain of HPV and had warts eliminated a couple of years ago. I’ve normally employed a condom with her, but I would ideally like her to go on birth management so I don’t have to use 1. If you will discover no warts current, can I get genital warts if I don’t use a condom?

  24. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  25. There’s obviously a lot to know about his, I feel you made some good points. Anyhow sustain the great work.

  26. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  27. I am constantly invstigating online for ideas that can assist me. Thx!

  28. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such great information being shared freely out there.

  29. Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this information. Today bloggers publish only about gossips and web and this is actually annoying. A good website with interesting content, this is what I need. Thanks for keeping this site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

  30. hvac trane said

    Hi. I needed to drop you a quick note to impart my thanks. I’ve been following your blog for a month or so and have picked up a heap of solid information as well as enjoyed the way you’ve structured your site. I am attempting to run my own blog however I think its too general and I would like to focus more on smaller topics.

  31. Ha, I think I know what you’re getting at. Nice laylout on your blog by the way. Very cool.

  32. ringtones said

    The Lair of the Shadow Broker is worthy of your time (more than two hours) and your money ($10, or 800 Microsoft points).

  33. Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

  34. Laurene said

    Howdy, How do you sign up for your rss feed? I can’t come across any button

  35. Pick one direction or the other: the far north coast or Big Sur. If you stay in SF, you can see Muir Woods, but its not entirely the same thing as the empty forests of the far north. Too many tourists. Arrive early or late at Muir if you choose this option, then go to Big Sur.

Responder

