Rodaje en Plaza Virreina

noviembre 6, 2008

Descargar (Click derecho + Guardar como)
WMV|FLV|IPOD|Embed

Las calles de Barcelona son un inmenso plató, en sus calles se han rodado muchas películas, desde El Perfume a Vicky Cristina Barcelona pasando por L’Auberge espagnol, Manual d’Amore 2 y Todo sobre mi Madre.

La semana pasada saliendo del trabajo me encontré este rodaje de una película que según me dijero se llamará VOS (Versión Original Subtitulada) y recreaban frente a la Plaza de la Virreina una nevada noche de diciembre (Los de la grua están esparciendo “nieve”).

Quiero mostrar un poco más de realidad, de cotidianidad, del día a día, de la rutina.

English version: The streets of Barcelona are a huge film set, in its streets have been shot many films, from The Perfume at Vicky Cristina Barcelona through l’auberge espagnol, Manual d’Amore 2 and All About My Mother.

Last week I found myself out of work this shooting of a film that told me to be known as VOS (Original Version Subtitles) and recreate in front of the Plaza de la Virreina a snowy night in December (The Crane are spreading the “snow”) .

I want to show a little more reality of everyday life, day by day, the routine.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

8 comentarios to “Rodaje en Plaza Virreina”

  1. There is no little enemy. – German Proverb

  2. Maye Leid said

    Great read, thanks for taking the time to put it together.

  3. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  4. Successful said

    I saw your Web site has not yet, it’s really a very interesting site. Would love to see new content. Thank you very much.

  5. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  6. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  7. Fantastic blog! I actually love how it is easy on my eyes as well as the facts are well written. I am wondering how I may be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  8. I realized you have not written another weblog for some time, please tell me you are going to make more. Your website is definitely too significant to be missed. You have got a lot of beneficial information, it would be a shame to see this website has been abandoned. The internet needs you!

Responder

