Vlog internacional – 2 años Sancocho MIX

noviembre 3, 2008

En enero del año pasado ya empezaba a descubrir el interés por hacer video en internet pero no me decidía, fue al conocer el Vlog Internacional que las dudas por tomar la cámara y retratar la cotidianidad y el día a día desde mi óptica se acabaron.

El Vlog Internacional es un videoblog colaborativo en el que 20 integrantes (28 a lo largo de toda su historia) de varias nacionalidades y ubicados en América, Europa y Asia hacemos mensualmente un video con un tema específico escogido entre todos. La idea inicio como una manera de mantener el contacto entre varios amigos y se ha vuelto un espacio donde conocer desde diversas miradas la vida en otras partes del globo.

Este mes ya se cumplen dos años de ese primer video sobre un lugar famoso de la ciudad con el que iniciara andaduras el Vlog y para festejarlo hicimos un sancocho mix, un video mezcla de todos los videos que hemos hecho en donde con un tono alegre recordamos algunos de los mejores momentos vividos en todo este tiempo.
English version: In January last year i were beginning to discover the interest in video on the internet but I didn’t decided, was to know the Vlog International that the doubts by taking the camera and portray the daily life and day by day from my perspective ends.

The Vlog International is a collaborative videoblog in which 20 members (28 throughout its history) of various nationalities and located in the Americas, Europe and Asia makes a monthly video with a specific theme chosen by all. The idea was initially  a way to maintain contact among several friends and has become a place where knowing glances from various ways of life in other parts of the globe.

This month has already been fulfilled two years of that first video of a  famous place for the city and  to celebrate we did this  sancocho mix, a video mix of all the videos we have done in a  happy tone with where we recall some of the best moments spent in all this time.

32 comentarios to “Vlog internacional – 2 años Sancocho MIX”

  1. Felicitaciones por ser finalista. EStoy en Bogotà y me entero en el avión leyendo El Tiempo, lo he posteado en TWitter y ojalá alcance en mi sito.

    Christian Espinosa

  2. The writer of that blog should be greatly accomplished. Seldom do we witness writing so poignant in this modern world, and so I salute you with the greatest respect.

  3. In advance that you are nonetheless responsible to lose a couple of pounds to make, you must remember the fundamental idea in the back of it. As you swallow, and drink, your frame takes energy, energy can be utilized for the body, activities of daily fuel. This can be a natural mind to understand. Much more than the power needs of your body, even as the remaining will probably be stored as fats, frequently in places the place you do not need the side. In case your calorie intake is inadequate, the frame draws on its reserves.

  4. This domain seems to recieve a large ammount of visitors. How do you advertise it? It offers a nice unique spin on things. I guess having something authentic or substantial to talk about is the most important factor.

  5. The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

  6. Corrine said

    Took me time to read all the opinions, but I really loved the article. It turned out to be very handy to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It’s always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! I’m sure you had fun writing this post. Regards, Corrine.

  7. i m a fan of your blog and articles. i have been following many years.Thanks for writing this, I love reading your stuff keep it up.

  8. Enjoyed reading this thanks for the valuable content

  9. What a fantastic information buddy. Great Share. Unfortunately I’m experiencing trouble with ur rss feed. Unable to subscribe. Does anybody else experiencing same RSS trouble? Anyone who can help please respond. Thnx

  10. I know this would be better suited to an email, but do you mind if I ask what WordPress theme you’re using for this website? With the right changes (colors, banners, etc.) it would be perfect for my blog.

  11. I know, its not quite on topic, but: Please dont forget to donate for Indonesia!!!! I just talked to somebody down there and the situation is just insane! We need to help those people because we are the ones whoc causes natural disasters with the green house effect! So please donate something, every cent helps! I just did the same…

  12. I believe your weblog is nice! I found it on Yahoo. I believe I will come back on day, thank you.

  13. Greet, but it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. making good content.

  14. Successful said

    good quality post thanks

  15. It sounds such as you’re creating issues yourself by way of trying to solve this problem instead of a glance at why their is a problem within the first place.

  16. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  17. Hey, i’ve been reading this web site for a while and have a question, maybe you can help… it’s how do i add your feed to my rss reader as i want to follow you. Cheers.

  18. Hmmm. You just got me thinking about a new product that might be a HUGE hit. Cheers for that.

  19. Good artcile, but it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Keep posting.

  20. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  21. Very efficiently written post. It will be beneficial to everyone who usess it, including me. Keep doing what you are doing – i will definitely read more posts.

  22. Simply want to say your article is as tonishing. The clearness in your post is simply spectacular and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your rss feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  23. As a Newbie, I am frequently browsing on the internet for content which will aid me. Thanks

  24. Your website is great! This post really caught my eye when I was searching around. Thanks for sharing it.

  25. We canít solve problems by using the same kind of thinking we used when we created them.

  26. I admit, I have not been on this webpage in a long time… however it was another joy to see It is such an important topic and ignored by so many, even professionals. I thank you to help making people more aware of possible issues.Great stuff as usual.

  27. OMG! I have to say, your weblog needs to be the best written blogs that I’ve read in an extended time.What I wouldn’t give so as to post posts which might be as interesting| as yours. I suppose I’ll must proceed reading yours and pray that sooner or later I am going to write on a subject with as a lot wisdom as you could have! Bravo!!

  28. I added your site to our blogroll. Hope that’s ok. Thanks.

  29. CieAura said

    Excellent blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any tips? Thank you!

  30. Hi John-thanks for sharing your informational review. I have great memories of visiting my grandparents house in Occidental off of Coleman Road. We would go visit the boys which is how my grandmother referred to it when we would go to the nursery (Western Hills Nursery) i will definitely go visit it now that it has been presesrved. What a nice tribute to their decades of hard work!

Responder

