Piromusical de La Mercé ‘08

septiembre 26, 2008

Descargar (Click derecho + Guardar como)
WMV|FLV|IPOD|Embed

El piromusical es el evento de cierre de las Festes de la Mercé en BCN. Un colorido espectáculo de luz, fuegos artificiales y música en la Plaza España.

The piromusical is the closing event of  the Mercé’s Party in BCN. A color spectacle of light, artificial fire and music that takes place in Plaza España.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

22 comentarios to “Piromusical de La Mercé ‘08”

  1. I agree, tyvm for sharing this..

  2. An amazing share, I just given this onto a student who was doing a little analysis on that. And he in fact purchased me lunch because I discovered it for him..🙂.. So let me reword that: Thanks for the treat! But yeah Thankx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and enjoy reading more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more info? It is extremely helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blogpost!

  3. ipod music said

    I thought it was going to be some boring old post, but I’m glad I visited. I will post a link to this site on my blog. I believe my visitors will find that very useful.

  4. Why isn’t a dime worth as much today as it used to be? Because the dimes have changed.

  5. I just started to blog, may I know what is the theme are you using?

  6. Enjoyed reading this thanks for the valuable content

  7. autoblow said

    check out the autoblow buddy, you’ll be glad you did

  8. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  9. I used to be very encouraged to find this site. I wished to thank you for this particular read. I definitely savored each little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

  10. Anna Meley said

    Pretty good post. I’ve really enjoyed browsing your website posts. Whatever the case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and i also hope you write again soon! The information here will be very useful to me! I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful. Merry Chrismas!

  11. Thanks for writing! Ich danke dir für deinen Beitrag, Greets from Germany

  12. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  13. Thanks for the absorbing read! Happy New Year, and keep up the good work in 2011!

  14. Judi Goud said

    When will people learn to read the post before they start writing compelte nonsense. Never ceases to amaze me.

  15. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  16. Wonderful blog! I genuinely love how it is easy on my eyes and also the facts are well written. I am wondering how I can be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  17. Hello. splendid job. I did not expect this. This is a splendid story. Thanks!

  18. I was looking for some good blog post about this issue . Searching in Yahoo I managed to find this great site. After reading this information I’m really glad to say that I most definatelly found just what I was looking for. I will make sure to remember this website and come back here on a constant basis. Thanks!

  19. I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorites web page list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my site as well and let me know what you think.

  20. Does anyone know where I might be able to download this exact BlogEngine theme. I can’t find the name of it anywhere. Thanks.

  21. Czekamy właśnie z moim kochanie na nasze wesele i ślub… nie możemy się doczekać.

  22. Thanks for all your suggestions it should be a great weekend.

Responder

