Emprendedores en la era digital – Entrevista con Toni Mascaró

septiembre 3, 2008

Descargar (Click derecho + Guardar como)
WMV|FLV|Embed

En la actualidad con tanto joven+emprendedor+ideatipofacebook+inversores= joven millonario son muchos los que se han querido apuntar al carro del emprendimiento en el entorno digital.

Aun así falta mucho por aprender pues son una gran mayoría los que se denominan como emprendedores digitales o emprendedores 2.0 cuando en realidad no tienen ni idea ni del mundo digital ni del emprendimiento.

Aprovechando su presencia en la conferencia  “emprendedores en la era digital” que se llevó a cabo en Lancelona, entrevisté a Toni Mascaró  director general de eMascaró Crossmedia un emprendedor muy metido en todo lo que se refiere a innovación y nuevas tendencias del emprendimiento en la era digital.

En la breve entrevista pudimos hablar de  empredimiento en la web, de viralidad, de medios digitales y de la relación  con los profesionales del área entre otros temas.

At present with so much young+entrepreneur+facebookwayidea+investment = young millionaire there are many people those who have wanted to get into the entrepreneurship in the digital environment.

Even this way much is absent for learning so there are a great majority those who name as digital or enterprising entrepreneurs 2.0 when actually they have not even idea of the digital world nor of the entrepreneurship.

Taking advantage of his presence in  the entrepreneurs’ conference in the digital age that was carried out in Lancelona, I interviewed Toni Mascaró general manager of eMascaró Crossmedia an entrepreneur very got into everything what refers to innovation and new trends of the entrepreneurship in the digital age. 

In the brief interview we could speak of digital entrepreneurship, of virality, about digital means and about the relation with the professionals of the area among other topics.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

28 comentarios to “Emprendedores en la era digital – Entrevista con Toni Mascaró”

  1. […] de haber entrevistado a Toni y de haber conversado con la gente de la TV 2.0 me di una vuelta por la zona Lan para ver como era […]

  2. […] de haber entrevistado a Toni y de haber conversado con la gente de la TV 2.0 me di una vuelta por la zona Lan para ver como era […]

  3. A gink begins sneering his perceptiveness teeth the earliest often he bites out more than he can chew.

  4. Interesting post and an enjoyable read, he hit on the google while doing some research on this topic. I look forward to reading some more posts from you.

  5. Chuck Deck said

    Nice blog, good choice using the Blog engine software, Not a huge fan of the template though.

  6. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  7. Angela said

    I totally agree! I believe another thing designboom needs to “call out” is other blogs simply posting pr releases, as opposed to actually writing content.

  8. Angela said

    Never really occured in my opinion to depart a touch upon the designboom weblog.. i am talking about sure, someone said all of you everyday, though the posts i see as relevant i fave or bookmark or share the url to others, rather than clicking the comment link.

  9. Successful said

    Hi .. My Names Elif Cansu Bahar Ozden .. They You made some Good points there … very cool post indeed. mp3

  10. Mary said

    and finally, personally i think that will believe that No one will reply the comment that we leave here..and possibly nobody care the comment i leaved .it’s not your own blog ,and it’s really a public place.it’s too serious to discussion some thing like “how sometimes you may feel this project?”

  11. See said

    also i never left a comment for this blog.. maybe because the “comment” link isn’t so impressive eyecatching.. but thats a few things i like concerning this blog. Its nice quite, no people leaving stupid comments or having bullshit discussions.its simply a good blog to acquire your latest information in design/art world. continue the good work

  12. Douglas said

    last but not least, personally i think that anybody will believe that NO body will reply the comment that i leave here..and maybe nobody care the comment i leaved .this is simply not a private blog ,and it is a public place.it’s too serious to discussion a thing like “how do you experience feeling this project?”

  13. Jessica said

    I find I respect designboom more for the lack of comment obsession🙂

  14. Jesse said

    first of all,there have so many people come from different country,for example,me .i come from China.Not the every body can use English to leave the message ,they even can not read any words,but they can understand something from the pictures ,the original links or somewhere.if they want to know what’s you want to tell them know ,they need spend time to check the dictionary .so ,i think it’s too hard to leave a English comment here.

  15. Michael said

    for starters,there have so many people are derived from different country,by way of example,me .i result from China.Not the every body can use English to depart what it’s all about ,they even are unable to read any words,however they can understand something from your pictures ,the main links or somewhere.whenever they want to know what’s you need to inform them know ,they require spend time to determine the dictionary .so ,i do believe it’s too difficult to leave a English comment here.

  16. Gayle said

    There, anyone can all almost and sire the site of your dreams, bound to flay in the punters, monetize your investment and admit you pasture a overjoyed bunny directly next year. Or under any circumstances you force even-handed a bantam more of an explanation? I did so, and here’s what I got.

  17. Elsa said

    Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy.

  18. Hi. I wanted to drop you a quick observe to specific my thanks. Ive been following your blog for a month or so and have picked up a ton of fine information and enjoyed the tactic youve structured your site. I’m trying to run my very own weblog nevertheless I think its too normal and I need to deal with a variety of smaller topics. Being all issues to all of us is not all that its cracked up to be

  19. As far as me being a member here, I wasn’t aware that I was a member for any days, actually. When the article was published I received a notification, so that I could participate in Comments, so perhaps that is it. But we’re certainly all members in the world of ideas.
    Have you consider starting an monthly news letter. It would take your site to its potential.
    Great artical, I unfortunately had some problems printing this artcle out, The print formating looks a little screwed over, something you might want to look into.
    This was very informative. I have been reading your blog alot over the past few days and it has earned a place in my bookmarks.
    Wow, its so realistic.Thanks for your great post.
    I was very encouraged to find this site. The reason being that this is such an informative post. I wanted to thank you for this detailed read of the subject. I definitely savored every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.
    I ran into this page on accident, surprisingly, this is a wonderful website. The site owner has done a great job writing/collecting articles to post, the info here is really and helpful when i do research. You just secured yourself a guarenteed reader.
    Thanks for providing such a great article, it was excellent and very informative. It’s my first time that I visit here. I found a lot of informative stuff in your article. Keep it up. Thank you.
    You made a number of nice points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found a good number of people will have the same opinion with your blog.
    It seems too advanced  and very general for me to comprehend.

  20. As far as me being a member here, I didnt even know that I was a member here. When the article was published I received a username and password, so that I could participate in the discussion of the post, so perhaps that is it. But we’re certainly all intellectuals.
    You should consider starting an subscribers list. It would take your site to its potential.
    Great artical, I unfortunately had some problems printing this artcle out, The print formating looks a little screwed over, something you might want to look into.
    If its not to much to ask could you write some more about this. I have been reading your blog alot over the past few days and it has earned a place in my bookmarks.
    Yups, this is a problem that most people today face.You really hit the nail on the head.
    I was very encouraged to find this site. The reason being that this is such an informative post. I wanted to thank you for this informative analysis of the subject. I ate every bit of it and I submitted your site to some of the biggest social networks so others can find your blog.
    I ran into this page on accident, surprisingly, this is a wonderful website. The site owner has done a great job writing/collecting articles to post, the info here is really insightful. You just secured yourself a guarenteed reader.
    Thanks for taking time for sharing this article, it was excellent and very informative. It’s my first time that I visit here. I found a lot of informative stuff in your article. Keep it up. Thank you.
    You made certain fine points there. I did a search on the theme and found most persons will go along with with your blog.
    It seems too advanced  and very broad for me to comprehend.

  21. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  22. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  23. Definitely, what a magnificent website and educative posts, I definitely will bookmark your site.Have an awsome day!

  24. There is clearly loads to learn about his, I feel you made some good points. Anyhow keep up the good work.

  25. I enjoyed studying it. I need to read extra on this topic…I admiring time and effort you set in your weblog, because it’s clearly one great place where I can find lot of useful info..

  26. This domain seems to get a large ammount of visitors. How do you get traffic to it? It gives a nice unique spin on things. I guess having something real or substantial to say is the most important thing.

Responder

