Formentera

agosto 27, 2008

Descargar (Click derecho + Guardar como)
WMV|FLV|Embed

Siguiendo el recorrido de vacaciones por las islas baleares llegué a Formentera, un paraíso perdido de esos que ya no hay tantos, playas cristalinas, unas excelentes y pedidas calas y mucho turismo.

Este y el video de Ibiza están participando en el concurso Mi video viajero  que organiza hombrelobo.com


Continuing the tour of vacations for the Balearic islands I came to Formentera, a lost paradise of this that already there are no so many, crystalline beaches, a few excellent and asked coves and very much tourism.

This one andIbiza’s video are taking part in the contest My Travel Video that organize hombrelobo.com

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

30 comentarios to “Formentera”

  1. Albornoz said

    Juraría haber dejado un mensaje aquí ayer…

    Alejo, has tomado un estilo espectacular, como de “Travel Channel Academy“. Así ni para qué ahorro para ir por allá si vos lo mostrás muy bien…

    Saludos!

    • AlejandroAngel said

      pues si, a mi me sale en mi panel de wordpress

      “Vamos tío, que has tomao un estilo de lujo en tus “vídios“… como de la “Travel Channel Academy”.
      Me gusta el fondo oscuro de tu template.
      Contame un poco cómo es lo del patrocinio?”

      Pero no s eporque no sale por aca.

      gracias por los comment compadre.

  2. linkrhine said

    africa relates referred organizations link 2005

  3. hartmacy said

    united articles global reports

  4. Florida seo services if you should need them for your website.Afterall if no one sees your website in the search engines how will you ever get any visitors? Food for thought my friend.

  5. A great blog post, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact purchased me lunch because I discovered it for him.. smile.. So let me reword that: Thankx for the treat! But yeah Thank you for taking the time to talk about this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more information? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog!

  6. You would not believe how long I’ve been looking for something like this. Browsed through 5 pages of Google results and couldnt find anything.

  7. Thnx so much for this! I haven’t been this moved by a blog post for quite some time! You’ve got it, whatever that means in blogging. Well, You’re certainly somebody that has something to say that people should hear. Keep up the wonderful job. Keep on inspiring the people!

  8. Sociopath said

    I like this post.. i often read your posts, but don’t leave any comments, may as well start from today. Ann

  9. I really like your writing style. Simple and easy to comprehend. I have bookmarked it. By the way,does this blog run on WordPress engine? Couldn’t find your theme, is it custom made? Thanks!

  10. ATT Forum said

    Very nice info and straight to the point. I don’t know if this is actually the best place to ask but do you guys have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thank you🙂

  11. Keep up the great work, I’ve bookmarked for future reference.

  12. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  13. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your weblog, especially its discussion. From the tons of feedback in your articles, I guess I’m not the only one having all the enjoyment right here! Sustain the good work.

  14. Have you ever thought of adding extra movies to your blog posts to keep the readers more entertained? I mean I just learn by all the article of yours and it was fairly good however since I am more of a visible learner,I discovered that to be more useful effectively let me know the way it turns out! I really like what you guys are always up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the nice works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll. This can be a nice article thanks for sharing this informative information.. I’ll visit your blog commonly for some newest put up

  15. My concern is with Android as a gaming platform. Yes, Angry Birds plays well – but I bought Reckless Racing on both my iPhone 4 and Nexus One specifically to test out performance and I’m sad to report that where the iPhone is fast and fluid the Nexus One is sometimes slow and choppy. I even overclocked the Nexus but I didn’t notice a big difference. This being Sony I’m sure they’ll have their own store with games specific to their hardware so hopefully it’ll be a better experience than on my Nexus One. I would still prefer a proper slide out keyboard with alternate gaming buttons (think BlackBerry number keys over the letters).

  16. Thank you for such an informative blog. Where else could anyone get that kind of information written in such an incite full way? I have a project that I am just now working on, and I have been looking for such info.

  17. Much appreciated my friend, nice one.

  18. This was excellent,top drawer i say!

  19. prefabrik said

    Hello man do you have new links ? I enjoy article evolve for my friend … ..

  20. The layout for your web site is a bit off in Flock. Even So I like your blog. I may have to install a “normal” browser just to enjoy it.🙂

  21. Have you ever considered adding more videos to your blog posts to keep the readers more entertained? I mean I just read through the entire article of yours and it was quite good but since I’m more of a visual learner,I found that to be more helpful well let me know how it turns out! I love what you guys are always up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the great works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll. This is a great article thanks for sharing this informative information.. I will visit your blog regularly for some latest post.

  22. Hey, nice art i add your blog to my rss!

  23. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  24. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  25. I’m thinking some of my readers might find a bit of this interesting. Do you mind if I post a clip from this and link back? Thanks.

  26. Hi I found your site by mistake when i was searching Google for this issue, I have to say your site is really helpful I also love the theme, its amazing!. I dont have that much time to read all your post at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site.

  27. Your information is really help me. Thanks for advance, and I will bookmark it now!

  28. Me ha encantado este artículo….

    Está haciendo un buen trabajo….

Responder

