Vacaciones en Ibiza

agosto 23, 2008

Descargar (Click derecho + Guardar como)
WMV|FLV|Embed

Pasé unos cuantos días rodeado de fantásticos paisajes, playas con 4 tonalidades de azul, un centro histórico con una excelente vista como es Dalt Vila, un ambiente inmejorable…

Ibiza además de su muy bien ganada fama como ciudad meca de la fiesta europea también es una isla con muchos planes para hacer, un espacio donde descansar, relajarse y olvdidarse del mundanal ruido.

I spent a few days surrounded from fantastic landscapes, beaches with 4 tonalities of blue, a historical center with an excellent sight as Dalt Vila, an unsurpassable environment…

Ibiza besides its very well earned reputation like city Mecca of the European party also is an island with many plans to do, a space where to rest, to relax and olvdidarse of the worldly-minded noise.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

42 comentarios to “Vacaciones en Ibiza”

  1. […] y el video de Ibiza están participando en el concurso Mi video viajero  que organiza […]

  2. jesus said

    También he estado en Ibiza i Formentera… un saludo

  3. The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  4. Elizabeth II~ I myself prefer my New Zealand eggs for breakfast. (After she was pelted with eggs during a walkabout on New Zealand visit)

  5. Keep up the great work, I’ve bookmarked for future reference.

  6. I do not accept as true with everything on that post, but you do make some very good things. I’m very excited about this subject and I myself act alot of study as well. Anyway it was a well thoughtout and pleasant read so I figured I would depart you a note. Feel free to check out my web page sometime & let me know what u feel.

  7. The Internet is like alcohol in some sense. It accentuates what you would do anyway. If you want to be a loner, you can be more alone. If you want to connect, it makes it easier to connect.

  8. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

  9. Narcissism said

    I spend many hours reading blogs and commenting and this blog was really helpful. Thanks.

  10. home page said

    Very well written article. It will be useful to anybody who utilizes it, as well as yours truly🙂. Keep doing what you are doing – looking forward to more posts.

  11. Sociopath said

    Just to say hello, great site, I like reading your stuff.

  12. You’re not the common blog writer, man. You certainly have something powerful to contribute to the net. Such a good blog. I will revisit again for more.

  13. DS Games said

    Thank you for another great article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

  14. There is clearly a great deal to consider about this. I consider you made various nice points in features also.

  15. Great read, thanks for taking the time to put it together.

  16. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  17. Tracy said

    for starters,there have a lot of people come from different country,as an example,me .i originate from China.Not the many people may use English to leave the content ,they even can’t read any words,nonetheless they can understand something through the pictures ,the original links or somewhere.should they need to know what’s you wish to inform them know ,they desire hang out to discover the dictionary .so ,i do think it’s way too hard to go out of a English comment here.

  18. That is my first time i go to here. I discovered so many entertaining stuff in your blog, particularly its discussion. From the tons of feedback on your articles, I suppose I am not the one one having all of the enjoyment right here! Sustain the great work.

  19. Dan said

    i like the entries here. it really is updated very frequently along with a lof from the photos/entries are extremely interesting.

  20. You could have not intended to take action, however I believe you’ve managed to precise the mind-set that lots of people are in. The sense of wanting to help, but not realizing how or where, is one thing quite a lot of us are going through.

  21. Steve said

    i love the entries here. it’s updated very frequently along with a lof of the photos/entries have become interesting.

  22. Successful said

    Hi .. My Names Elif Cansu Bahar Ozden .. They You made some Good points there … very cool post indeed.

  23. Rick said

    I’m lovin’ it! lol… No, seriously, I read desigboom everyday, this also is my first comment ever. How many comments is not a regular of success.

  24. Teresa said

    LOL, no, but We’ve thought about it previously. Once your website has been around quite some time, and also you answer the that you do get, others will comment with greater regularity.

  25. The riffs of abdos…

    […] speedy riffs and drums to match. Back to the growling, now, as blast beats and riffs continue. Out of that, comes a squealing mini-solo as the drums change from their blast-beating. Vocals return along with double bass from Hellhammer. Another ch…

  26. There is evidently a lot to realize about this. I believe you made certain nice points in features also.

  27. Agnes said

    The registry registry scanning and cleaning is particularly difficult. So if you’re certainly not an professional of pc, will not attempt challenging onto it without difficulty.

  28. Carl Asmus said

    Hi! That’s a meaningfultext.. I think you stand for high quality and it’s a meaningfulthing.

  29. Greetings, good job, if I wasn’t so busy with my school work I read your whole site. I really have to say thanks!

  30. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  31. I just wanted to wish you a Happy New Year, and to thank you for this blog! Please keep it up and maybe 2011 be a good one!

  32. Baby said

    Thank you very much for your help, this site has been a great respite from the books,

  33. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  34. The blog writer carries a particular skill to explain actually tremendous topics. Reads the web page is unquestionably great and there are certainly a number of common web site visitors. No surprise, whereas using excellent written content. In any case, it was a enjoyment to expend time on your weblog and study the exciting write-up.

  35. It is nice to definitely dig up a blog where the blogger is rational. Thanks for creating your blog.

  36. Very efficiently written article. It will be beneficial to anybody who utilizes it, including myself. Keep doing what you are doing – i will definitely read more posts.

  37. I loved studying it. I need to read extra on this subject…I admiring effort and time you place in your blog, because it’s clearly one great place the place I can find lot of helpful info..

  38. Hey i am trying to browse your post from my iphone but the words in the post are lined by the sidebar boxes. is this web site iphone compatible?

  39. As a Newbie, I am continuously exploring online for articles that can benefit me. Thank you

  40. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you Nonetheless I am experiencing difficulty with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting similar rss downside? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

  41. what a incredible publish, wow.

Responder

