Time lapse – Feria

agosto 23, 2008

Descargar (Click derecho + Guardar como)
WMV|FLV|Embed

Probando para unos videos que quiero hacer, primera prueba algo desafortunada por intentar darle movimiento al timelapse. Igual bastante sencillo de hacer.

Trying for a few videos that I want to do, the first test have been unfortunate for trying to give movement to the timelapse. Equal simple enough to do.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

11 comentarios to “Time lapse – Feria”

  1. I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the latest stuff you post.

  2. Crayola said

    I wanted to thank you for this interesting I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your web site to check out the latest stuff you post.

  3. The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

  4. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  5. fat burner said

    Hi, I just hopped over to your website through StumbleUpon. Not somthing I might normally read, but I appreciated your views none the less. Thank you for making something well worth reading through.

  6. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  7. Hey, I just wanted to say that I really like this particular BlogEngine theme. They’ve really started to make some nice once’s that are as good as WordPress. This is definitely one of them. Well done.

  8. sometimes I don’t understand the reason why some people just have got to junk up blogs so considerably. Seriously please stop , it is way too bothersome also it just about makes me just simply wanna stop coming back, however if you keep creating content this good I’m just gonna have to deal with it.

  9. Maybe someone might help clarify this for me, I simply don’t really understand this article.

  10. Man I love your article and it was so fabulous and I am definetly going to save it. I Have to say the Superb analysis you have done is greatly remarkable.Who goes that extra mile these days? Well Done.. Just one more tip you canget a Translator for your Worldwide Readers !!

  11. Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more information? It is extremely helpful for me.

Responder

