Malabares

julio 30, 2008

Descargar (Click derecho + Guardar como)
WMV|FLV|IPOD|Embed

Un original grupo de malabaristas hacen sus acrobacias durante un evento en las calles de Barcelona.
—–
An original group of jugglers do their acrobatics during an event in the streets of Barcelona.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

24 comentarios to “Malabares”

  1. Great info thanks for sharing and interacting with us your readers.

  2. Life Plus said

    I’m getting a browser error, is anyone else?

  3. Im happy I found this website, I couldnt get any information on this subject prior to. I also manage a website and if you want to ever serious in doing some visitor writing for me if possible feel free to let me know, im always look for people to check out my blog page. Please stop by and leave a comment sometime!

  4. I keep listening to the news talk about getting free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the best site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i acquire some?

  5. I quite like your way of writing. Simple and easy to understand. I have book-marked it. By the way,does this blog operate on WordPress engine? Couldn’t find your theme, is it custom made? Thanks!

  6. I like reading this site but I can’t get it to load on my phone when I am at work, any ideas on how to fix that?

  7. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  8. kabin said

    thank for post

  9. What youre saying is completely true. I do know that everybody must say the identical thing, but I just suppose that you just put it in a approach that everybody can understand. I also love the photographs you put in here. They match so well with what youre making an attempt to say. Im sure youll attain so many individuals with what youve acquired to say.

  10. Hrmm that was bizarre, my comment bought eaten. Anyway I wished to say that it is good to know that someone else additionally mentioned this as I had hassle finding the same information elsewhere. This was the first place that advised me the answer. Thanks.

  11. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  12. What a remark!! Very informative additionally easy to understand. Searching for more such blogposts!! Do you have got a twitter? I advisable it on stumbleupon. The only factor that it’s missing is a little bit of color. Nonetheless thanks for this blog.

  13. Greet, but it would be better if in future you can share more about this topic. Keep rocking.

  14. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  15. You made some nice points there. I did a search out on the matter and found the vast majority of people will agree along with your weblog site. I deliberate to take your present Feed however it doesn’t work. i will continue testing perhaps is a neighborhood issue.

  16. Very well written article. It will be helpful to anyone who usess it, including me. Keep up the good work – i will definitely read more posts.

  17. Thank you so much for this! I havent been this moved by a blog for a LONG time! You’ve got it, whatever that means in blogging. Properly, You’re undoubtedly someone that has something to say that folks ought to hear. Sustain the nice work. Carry on inspiring the individuals!

  18. HostNine said

    Nice article, thank you. I signed up to RSS on this blog.

  19. Best wishes for another excellent post. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

  20. Couldn’t be written any better. Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  21. Very good written article. It will be beneficial to anybody who employess it, as well as myself. Keep doing what you are doing – i will definitely read more posts.

  22. This really answered my problem, thank you!

Responder

