Marcha a favor de los secuestrados de Colombia en Barcelona

julio 22, 2008

Descargar (Click derecho + Guardar como)
WMV|FLV|IPOD|Embed

Aprovechando que se festejaba el día de la independencia de Colombia, miles de colombianos alrededor del mundo volvieron a marchar para pedir la liberta de los secuestrados y la paz para nuestro país.

En Barcelona también marchamos y aqui está el registro audiovisual.
—-
Taking advantage that was feasted the day of the independence of Colombia, thousands of Colombians around the world returned to go to ask for freedom of kidnapped and the peace for our country.

In Barcelona also we go and here’s the audiovisual record.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

20 comentarios to “Marcha a favor de los secuestrados de Colombia en Barcelona”

  1. Well written. I will certainly share this post with my friends. Thank you for the info.

  2. I’m getting a browser error, is anyone else?

  3. Narcissism said

    I spend many hours reading blogs and commenting and this blog was really helpful. Thanks.

  4. There’s clearly a whole lot to know about this. I think you produced some very good factors in Features also.
    Keep working , fantastic work!

  5. I am impressed, I must say. Very rarely do I see a blog that is both educational and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your article is outstanding; the matter is something that not a lot of people are talking intelligently about. I’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  6. Having an intention to obtain an emergency food, it is highly recommended that individuals make their purchases on the online world.

  7. I wonder if you could let me know what is the theme that you’re using, please? I’ve been searching for this theme!

  8. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  9. This is a really excellent read for me. Must agree that you are one of the coolest bloggers I ever saw. Thanks for posting this useful article.

  10. Nice put up! I?m just starting out in group administration/advertising and marketing media and trying to learn to do it nicely – sources like this article are extremely helpful. As our company is predicated in the US, it?s all a bit new to us. The instance above is one thing that I worry about as properly, the way to show your individual real enthusiasm and share the fact that your product is beneficial in that case

  11. wholesale supplements said

    The brand new Sony Erikson New Sony Play Station Phone Unofficially Revealed!

  12. Lastly, a problem that I’m passionate about. I’ve regarded for info of this caliber for the last several hours. Your web site is drastically appreciated.

  13. Successful said

    Hi .. My Names Elif Cansu Bahar Ozden .. They You made some Good points there … very cool post indeed.

  14. 1. First-class information it is actually. My father has been waiting for this update.

  15. You’re not the general blog author, man. You surely have something important to contribute to the web. Such a special blog. I’ll revisit again for more.

  16. I am emphatically bookmarking this blog and sharing it with my acquaintances. You will be getting plenty of visitors to your site from me!

  17. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  18. There may be obviously so much to find out about his, I think you made some good points. Anyhow sustain the nice work.

  19. This type of ringtone is also called an MP3 ringtone.

Responder

