Música en la calle

julio 9, 2008

Descargar (Click derecho + Guardar como)
WMV|FLV|IPOD|Embed

Las calles de BCN siempre están llenas de músicos callejeros que exponen sus artes en cualquier espacio disponible, a mi en particular me gusta bastante sentarme a escuchar suss ritmos y fusiones. Estos son por decir lo menos divertidos.
—–
Barcelona’s streets are always plenty of buskers that plays their music in every free space, I like so much to listen their rythms and fusions. Those ones are at least funny.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

19 comentarios to “Música en la calle”

  1. How’s the job hunt for everyone going? my husband has been out of work for 6 months and no hope in sight😦

  2. Narcissism said

    Nice post, keep it coming. Meg

  3. You are not the general blog author, man. You certainly have something powerful to add to the net. Such a good blog. I will return for more.

  4. Hello webmaster, commenters and all people else !!! The weblog was completely implausible! A lot of great data and inspiration, each of which all of us want!b Keep ‘em coming… you all do such a terrific job at such Concepts… can’t let you know how a lot I, for one recognize all you do!

  5. Pretty nice post. I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and i also hope you write again soon! The information here will be very useful to me! I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful. Merry Chrismas!

  6. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  7. You completed a few good points there. I did a search on the matter and found a good number of folks will agree with your blog.

  8. sikisizle said

    I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  9. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  10. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  11. Couldnt be written any better. Reading through this article reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will send this blog post to him. Very sure he will have a great read. Thanks a lot for discussing!

  12. Wonderful blog! I genuinely love how it is easy on my eyes as well as the details are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which should do the trick! Have a nice day!

  13. You made some great points there. I did a hunt down on the matter and found nearly all of people will agree along with your weblog site. I planned to take your current Feed however it doesn’t work. i will proceed testing possibly is an area issue.

  14. Hello. impressive job. I did not anticipate this. This is a splendid story. Thanks!

  15. sometimes I don’t understand exactly why some people just have to junk up blogs so considerably. Really please stop , it really is way too irritating also it almost makes me just simply wanna quit coming here, but if you keep creating content this good I’m simply going to have to deal with it.

  16. Sometimes I just think that people write and dont really have much to say. Not so here

  17. An fascinating discussion is value comment. I believe that it is best to write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo topic but generally people are not sufficient to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  18. glorious work man, preserve writing the identical manner

  19. Right after reading this posting, I pondered the same point that I invariably wonder about when scanning new blogs and forums. Just what do I believe about this? Precisely how need to it effect me? This and extra posts on your weblog here certainly give some stuff to look at. I fundamentally ended up right here by means of Yahoo when I was very first performing some internet research for some course work that I’ve. Usually good times browsing through and I’m hopeful that you’ll keep on writing new posts. Cheers!

Responder

