La nit de Sant Joan 2008 (fast video)

junio 24, 2008

Descargar (Click derecho + Guardar como)
WMV|FLV|IPOD|Embed

Ya en un video anterior mostré en que consistía la fiesta de la Nit de Sant Joan, un festejo tradicional acá en Catalunya. Este año no hice un nuevo video contando lo mismo, sólo hice una toma rápida como por no dejar pasar la ocasión.

Already in a previous video I showed of in what consist the holiday of the Nit de Sant Joan, a traditional feast here of Catalunya. This year I did not do a new video telling the same thing, only I did a fast capture to show the occasion.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

27 comentarios to “La nit de Sant Joan 2008 (fast video)”

  1. Life Plus said

    This blog site has lots of extremely helpful info on it. Thanks for informing me.

  2. I like this blog so much. I don’t know exactly what to write other than I truly enjoyed reading through these posts. I will follow your site . I learned lots from here. Happy Christmas season!

  3. i was reading throught some of the posts and i locate them to be altogether interesting. sorry my english is not exaclty the exceptionally best. would there be anyway to transalte this into my vernacular, spanish. it would actually help me a lot. since i could be on a par with the english terminology to the spanish language.

  4. You are not the average blog writer, man. You definitely have something powerful to contribute to the web. Such a great blog. I’ll return for more.

  5. There is definitely a great deal to learn about this. It is my opinion you made some great points in Features also.

  6. When making in addition to putting together your food and provides kit intended for emergencies, you always must make sure take into account what types of meals you may need and how a lot of you’re going to would like to include. A person personally can be thinking of short-run when it comes to a new food supply, such as weeks, as an alternative to long term, like approximately 12 months.

  7. You are a very bright person!

  8. I carry on listening to the reports speak about getting boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the best site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i find some?

  9. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  10. used jets said

    Very good written article. It will be valuable to everyone who utilizes it, including myself. Keep up the good work – looking forward to more posts.

  11. Tattoo Ink said

    Hrmm that was weird, my remark acquired eaten. Anyway I wished to say that it is good to know that another person also talked about this as I had hassle discovering the identical info elsewhere. This was the first place that told me the answer. Thanks.

  12. Successful said

    Hi .. My Names Elif Cansu Bahar Ozden .. They You made some Good points there … very cool post indeed. mp3

  13. Wow! Thank you! I continually needed to write on my website something like that. Can I take a portion of your post to my site?

  14. Magic. Christmas Greetings to you.

  15. Exactly what I was looking for. I’m using this in my next blog post, you’ll get a backlink of course.

  16. As a Freshman, I am always exploring online for articles that can help me get further ahead.

  17. Thought I would escape a bit from assignmements to tell you how much I enjoy stopping by your site. It is one of my few pleasures. Thank you very much

  18. blog home said

    Good article and right to the point. I don’t know if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you guys have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thanks🙂

  19. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  20. Thanks for the interesting read! Happy New Year, and keep up the good work in 2011!

  21. Fantastic blog! I really love how it is easy on my eyes as well as the information are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which need to do the trick! Have a nice day!

  22. Good article and right to the point. I don’t know if this is truly the best place to ask but do you people have any ideea where to get some professional writers? Thanks in advance🙂

  23. This is actually the most in-depth evaluation about the subject. Thanks

  24. I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

  25. Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  26. This is great site that I’ve visited. I am glad such output is available without charge. This would not be possible with only traditional media.

Responder

