Tiempo Muerto (Cortometraje Express)

junio 9, 2008

Descargar (Click derecho + Guardar como)
WMV | FLV | IPOD | Embed

El Digital Barcelona Film Festival (DIBA) hace cada año el DibaExpress, un concurso de cortometrajes en el que se hace un cortometraje en su totalidad (idea, guión, grabación y edición) en 72 horas a partir de una palabra específica que da la organización.

El jueves a las 9 pm nos dieron la palabra clave: Tiempo. Le dimos muchas vueltas pero al final nos decantamos por hablar del tiempo como un ente variable e indefinido que hace que dependiendo cuanto y cómo se muestre de un espacio temporal así se dirá o se entenderá una cosa u otra. Una experiencia vibrante y enriquecedora…

Digital Barcelona Film Festival (DIBA) make every year the DibaExpress, a short films contest where you’ve to make its entirely (idea, script, recording and edition) in 72 hours from a specific word that the organization gives. On Thursday at 9 a.m. pm they gave to us the key word: Time.

We decanted ourselves for speaking about the time as a changeable and indefinite entity that does that depending and how appear of a temporary space like that it will be said or there will be understood a thing or other one. A vibrant and wealth-producing experience…

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

36 comentarios to “Tiempo Muerto (Cortometraje Express)”

  1. Te felicito, me ha gustado mucho.

  2. ainoa said

    no he podido ver el corto. Me encanta tu web. Está muy currada, felicidades.

  3. Javier y Silvia said

    Así que fuiste tú, Alejandro el que mató a la viejita, ya sabía que eras malo, pero no pensaba que tanto,,,
    El corto es buenísimo, menos mal que amortizas la pasta que nos cuesta tu educación.

  4. When ever I here on this, it is always precisely the same. Finally someone has given a unique and meaningful perspective.

  5. What is The very best web site how to find book pdf content? I allow an Amazon kindle, as well as the amazon website doesn’t allow most The books which I could like how to go over. the amazon kindle can go over pdf documents, as well as I was wondering if There i has a certain website where I might download particular books out of which web site: it does not matter went I spend as them or not. Cheers!

  6. Fatburner said

    what exactly is a healthy & secure lard burner for Women? I am beginner how to the job out. I want how to drop ten pounds and tone up my body-build to the procedures. I don’t likes doing meds or Pills. I am afriad as for The Negetive Side Effect. what’s a excellent, secure, and healty lard burner at the marketplace precisely Nowadays for Ladies?

  7. A well written post, I just passed this onto a workfellow who was doing a little analysis on that. And he in fact purchased me dinner because I found it for him. smile.. So let me rephrase that: Thankx for the treat! But yeah Thank you for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this post!

  8. You would not believe how long I’ve been looking for something like this. Browsed through 5 pages of Google results and couldnt find anything.

  9. You would not believe how long I’ve been looking for something like this. Browsed through 5 pages of Google results and couldnt find anything.

  10. Thank you so much for this! I havent been this moved by a post for quite some time! You have got it, whatever that means in blogging. Anyway, You’re definitely somebody that has something to say that people need to hear. Keep up the great job. Keep on inspiring the people!

  11. I originally decided to purchase an e-cig to use in places where smoking was banned indoors. When I read that it was probably significantly less harmful than real cigarettes I thought I’d try to use it to replace some of my normal smoking habit. But I didn’t have high hopes. I suspected it would be “just good enough” to get by in non-smoking situations (ie airports) at best.

  12. Hey, simply looking around some blogs, seems a reasonably good platform you’re using. I am at present utilizing WordPress for a number of of my sites however looking to change one of them over to a platform similar to yours as a trial run. Anything in particular you would recommend about it?

  13. Eula Caley said

    Greet post this will really help me.

  14. Thank you for spreading this specific excellent subject matter on your web site. I came across it on the search engines. I am going to check to come back if you publish much more aricles.

  15. 5LINX.COM said

    Has anyone heard with the corporation 5Linx ? A friend of mine wants me to indicator up to be an independent Advertising Agent for that 5linx company. I’d have to spend 500.00 to obtain said. Has anyone carried out this? Have you created any profits? Any comments will be appreciated, Thanks How do you substitute the words “Success” in 5Linx with my name? My web site is http://www.5linx.net/inhisservice and I wish to put my title where the words “Success” on the major of this website.

  16. What would be the diverse ways of Search engine optimization to come into Google Very first page? I’m performing off page optimization for my site but I need to know that what would be the unique way of Search engine optimization to come into Google 1st page. Can any Search engine optimization expert help me?

  17. What is something you can build at home (woodworking) that you can later market for any good profit? I’m a newbie in woodworking, so I’m looking more for something basic, but I am also a quick learner, so if it is a more tough item that you would like to inform me about, that’s very good also. I’m not talking about building decks, buildings or houses by the way in which. Just stuff you are able to create inside your garage. Any and all ideas are significantly appreciated!

  18. Taking GNC mega mens vitamins? Im taking them and there is 1 for virility. It has damiana leaf extract, horney goat weed powder, maca root extract and oat straw stems powder. What do they do for you? Do they make you bigger?

  19. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  20. Hi guys! Im asking yourself if a person could assist me out! Really I need to look at this particular webblog upon my personal new iPad, nonetheless it does not display up accurately, So I used to be pondering if someone can advise me any optimum answer? I do not know but ought to I attempt and discover out an replace for my software program plan or something else? I realize it is some thing kinda off the subject, but please update me and thanks ahead of time for that help! Sophie

  21. I have a blog also and was thinking maybe we could exchange links, if you were willing. Post back and let me know if that’s ok. Thanks.

  22. Може би вече сте видели картините му са фокусирани към много типове цветя. Може би обаче най – известни и най – близки до нашето общество са тези със карамфилите, лилиите и кокичетата изобразени на тях.

  23. Took me time to read all the reviews, but I genuinely enjoyed the blog post. It proved to be very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It’s consistently wonderful when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! I’m sure you had fun writing this article.

  24. Being a Newbie, I’m continuously looking online for articles that may help me. Thank you

  25. This is the most in-depth evaluation about the subject. Thank you

  26. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful web site.

  27. Who lives inside of a place they can begin to see the northern lights? I want to know if anybody lives exactly where they could see the northern lights. I desire for somebody to deliver me (by way of email) footage with the northern lights. If this isn’t feasible can you give me a location to come across some incredible footage with the lights.

  28. Hi

    looks cool and nice

    Where should i start reading?

    thanks

  29. What’s traditional Japanese formal put on for men? There’s an anime convention which has a formal event and encourages eastern formal put on also. I was just curious as to what that could be for a male, really should I determine to try it. What would all of the various parts of the attire be called? Are they all necessarily? Thank you extremely much for that aid.

  30. I added your site to our blogroll. Hope that’s ok. Thanks.

  31. rijscholen said

    I just now added your blog to my favorites. I like analyzing your articles.

  32. Shawnna said

    Howdy, How do I subscribe to your rss feed? I can’t find the rss icon

  33. Really valuable informations! A big help and interesting to read through! Congratulations!

  34. can you put on this for a acting heads hot? are you able to wear long sleeve shirts…. like plain white long sleeve shirt… for a acting heads hot.. .or to get a zed card… and what are the suggested colours to put on to get a acting heads very hot and for zed cards… thank you

  35. Really does Burlington mortgage broker need my signature bank once they lock the pace ?One particular) Can Burlington mortgage broker need my own unique when they lock the speed ? Only two)Must i get any document or even record as a resistant how the mortgage/broker or even lender offers locked an interest rate for me personally precisely what he’s got guaranteed ?

Responder

