Lanzamiento Vlogombia, Portal de vloggers colombianos

mayo 17, 2008

Pensando en la falta de difusión del videoblogging en Colombia, me ha surgido la idea de hacer un portal donde todos los videobloggers puedan difundir su trabajo y de paso que sea un espacio en donde aquellos que tienen el interés de hacer vlogging pero desconocen las cuestiones técnicas del mismo puedan encontrar tutoriales sobre cómo hacer vlogging , información y enlaces a diversas plataformas de videoblogging, que noten como la parte técnica se puede dejar en un principio de lado y prevalecer las ganas y las ideas de expresarse en video. Empezamos el recorrido con algunos de los integrantes del Vlog Internacional pero la idea es que poco a poco se vayan incorporando mas vloggers y bloggers que les de curiosidad experimentar con esta nueva manera de expresión.

Los dejo entonces con la presentación en video de Vlogombia, como se llama este nuevo portal y desde donde pretendemos retratar realidades a golpe de imagen. Vean también la presentación completa de la página en la sección ACERCA del mismo.

16 comentarios to “Lanzamiento Vlogombia, Portal de vloggers colombianos”

  1. Me ha encantado Mental(es) !!

  2. I’m impressed, I have to say. Very seldom do I encounter a blog thats both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your post is outstanding; the issue is something that not a lot of people are talking intelligently about. I’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to it.

  3. Narcissism said

    Just love commenting for the sake of it. It makes whoever posted the article feel like someone cares… and we do!

  4. Just love commenting for the sake of it. It makes whoever posted the article feel like someone cares… and we do!

  5. I really like your way of writing. Simple and easy to comprehend. I have book-marked it. By the way,does this blog run on WordPress engine? Couldn’t find your theme, is it custom made? Thanks!

  6. This is my first time i go to here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, particularly its discussion. From the tons of feedback on your articles, I assume I am not the only one having all of the enjoyment here! Sustain the great work.

  7. Couldn’t be written any better. Reading this put up reminds me of my old room mate! He all the time stored speaking about this. I’ll forward this article to him. Fairly positive he may have a very good read. Thanks for sharing!

  8. hi everyone, my family is sausage and i retributive poverty to say that this is an superior diary base and i truly found it kind, would it be alright if i submitted posts to this diary around topics i constitute exciting?

  9. Sooooooo awesome submit, i adore some words so much and may i quote a few of them on my weblog? I also have emailed you regarding is it feasible for us to exchange our links, hope talking with you soon.

  10. As a Newbie, I am constantly browsing online for articles that can help me. Thank you

  11. This is the most in-depth evaluation about the subject. Many thanks

  12. This absolutely is really a fantastic article. I located this article within yahoo for some reason I simply just could not stop reading. I am going to be planning to bookmark this on my personal delicious account so I can come back to it later on too. Thanks!

  13. Hey how are you doing? I just wanted to stop by and say that it’s been a pleasure reading your blog. I have bookmarked your website so that I can come back & read more in the future as well. plz do keep up the quality writing

Responder

