Semanal08 – Week20 – Cómo se come eso del videoblogging

mayo 11, 2008

Aprovechando que esta semana haré el lanzamiento del nuevo sitio Vlogombia, un punto de encuentro de videobloggers colombianos, hice este video explicando desde mi punto de vista ¿qué es el vlogging y cómo se puede hacer?, haciendo énfasis en lo sencillo que puede ser si uno se centra en lo que son las ideas.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

13 comentarios to “Semanal08 – Week20 – Cómo se come eso del videoblogging”

  1. HodracirK said

    Me pareció excelente, ahora si directo a mi feedreader.

    Con que editas los vídeos?
    Si quiero grabar lo que pasa con mi webcam que me recomiendas usar?

    saludos

  2. Interesting Post…. I’ll give you back some comment fortune love: Let there be magic in your smile and firmness in your handshake.

  3. Just to say hello, great site, I like reading your stuff.

  4. Surprisingly! It’s like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, just like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pictures to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is great blog post. A good read. I will certainly revisit again.

  5. Sociopath said

    This place is awesome, I like what you’re doing here. Keep them coming.

  6. I just started blogging, may I know what is the design theme are you using?

  7. Hey, just looking round some blogs, seems a reasonably nice platform you are using. I’m presently using WordPress for a couple of of my sites but looking to change one in all them over to a platform much like yours as a trial run. Something specifically you would advocate about it?

  8. It is a smart blog. I mean it. You might have so much knowledge about this problem, and so much passion. You also know how one can make people rally behind it, clearly from the responses. Youve bought a design here thats not too flashy, but makes an announcement as huge as what youre saying. Nice job, indeed.

  9. hi everyone, my canvass is sausage and i conscionable necessity to say that this is an excellent journal instal and i truly constitute it helpful, would it be o.k. if i submitted posts to this journal nearly topics i plant interesting?

  10. Instant Whey [Reflex]: I really rate this product. I ve been using throughout the day mixed with soaked oats and yoghurt for a great replacement meal. Tastes great with milk and alright with water. For an after workout with water only, I like banana flavour. I ve currently got raspberry which I m not a fan of at all, I d really suggest people avoid. Doesn t seem to mix as well as banana either. Going to try choc next. Have seen good lean growth. Would recommend!

  11. I saw something about this subject on TV last night. Good article.

  12. This definitely is a amazing article. I located this article in yahoo for some reason I simply just could not stop reading. I’ll be planning to bookmark this with my delicious account thus I can come back to this later on also. Thanks a lot!

  13. hostupon said

    Superb reasons however there is one Identity wish to know more approximately like I told you Im new to tis running a blog thing altho I’ve published quantity of blogs I nonetheless have lots to be taught and Im interested in the one that says return in your outdated posts and edit them for web optimization like what do I edit to cause them to higher any words specifically I ought to upload ? Like I stated Im this type of dummie at some issues and SEO I don’t perceive thanks your article was interesting.

Responder

