Semanal08 – Week17 – El Mar

abril 21, 2008

Me gusta el mar, siempre viví cerca a el y aunque ahora no lo tenga cerca, cada evz que puedo me acerco a disfrutar lo que transmite.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

26 comentarios to “Semanal08 – Week17 – El Mar”

  1. Jane said

    Me gusta mucho ese mar.

    ¿de cual ciudad es?

  2. Es Barcelona Jane, gracias por la visita.

  3. Pharma298 said

    Hello! edeffgg interesting edeffgg site!

  4. I like this post.. i often read your posts, but don’t leave any comments, may as well start from today. Ann

  5. Howdy, I do not often put up comments on blogs, as I want to read only. However I discover the article that you’ve written earlier has very insightful information, and I find it very informational.

  6. Just wanted to let you know that I enjoy reading your posts. Don’t have much to add, cheers!

  7. Thank you so much for this! I havent been this thrilled by a post for quite some time! You have got it, whatever that means in blogging. Anyway, Youre definitely somebody that has something to say that people should hear. Keep up the great work. Keep on inspiring the people!

  8. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  9. That is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments in your articles, I guess I am not the one one having all of the enjoyment right here! Sustain the nice work.

  10. I believed it was going to be some boring previous publish, but it really compensated for my time. I’ll post a link to this web page on my blog. I’m positive my guests will discover that very helpful

  11. Pretty nice post. I’ve really enjoyed browsing your website posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and i also hope you write again soon! The information here will be very useful to me! I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful. Merry Chrismas!

  12. good put up, this may occasionally assist me with some odd stuff i ought to do for varsity, thanks my buddy

  13. Successful said

    good quality post thanks

  14. Awsome article and right to the point. I don’t know if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you guys have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thanks🙂

  15. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  16. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  17. Hey man, that’s an great article. Do you mind if I post a trackback on my blog? You’ll probably get some visitors from it. It will be fun to read more.

  18. Great post and straight to the point. I don’t know if this is actually the best place to ask but do you folks have any ideea where to get some professional writers? Thank you🙂

  19. Excellent blog! I actually love how it is easy on my eyes as well as the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which really should do the trick! Have a nice day!

  20. I really like your web site, Its very good to find not every body is just posting a lot of nonsense these days!

  21. I added your site to our blogroll. Hope that’s ok. Thanks.

  22. Refugia said

    I can’t locate your rss button, just how do i sign up to it?

Responder

