Semanal08 – week12 – Mal despertador

marzo 22, 2008

Hay muchas y muy variadas maneras de despertarse, seguro que esta no es una de las mejores.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

7 comentarios to “Semanal08 – week12 – Mal despertador”

  1. munyoki said

    Veo que todavia puedes con un video semanal, valiente !!
    un abrazo y a ver si te prodigas más por twitterland.

  2. Black Hair said

    I agree, tyvm for sharing this..

  3. main page said

    Greetings everyone, This webpage is remarkable as well exactly how the subject had been expanded. I like a few of the responses as well although I would choose we all keep it on topic to be able to bring value to the issue.

  4. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  5. my page said

    There is obviously a bundle to identify about this. I consider you made certain good points in features also.

  6. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  7. Good blog! I definitely love how it is easy on my eyes and also the facts are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which should do the trick! Have a nice day!

Responder

