Semanal08-Week5 – No más FARC, Marcha en Barcelona

febrero 6, 2008

Miles de colombianos alrededor del mundo se unieron en una sola voz. NO MAS FARC. El pasado 4 de febrero a las 12 del día hora de Colombia miles de colombianos se unieron a este grito que aunque no pretendía alcanzar mucho  alcanzó más de lo esperado… hacer oir nuestra voz y que sepamos que si nos unimos lograremos la anhelada PAZ.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

13 comentarios to “Semanal08-Week5 – No más FARC, Marcha en Barcelona”

  1. jay dedman said

    So cool to see people coming together to say what they want!

  2. that’s the idea Jay; we, the colombian people, want that everibody knows that FARC are not the people’s army, they are simple terrorist.

    See you.

  3. I have wanted to write about something like this on my webpage and this has given me an idea. Cheers.

  4. No BS and written well, I appreciate for the post

  5. canvas art said

    Thank you for posting, it was quite helpful and showed me a ton

  6. homepage said

    My close friend and I were arguing about an issue identical to this! Now I know that I was correct. Many thanks for the information and facts you posted.

  7. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  8. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  9. You made some nice factors there. I did a hunt down on the matter and discovered the vast majority of folks will agree together with your blog site. I planned to take your current Feed however it doesn’t work. i’ll proceed testing maybe is a neighborhood issue.

  10. Wonderful blog! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes and also the data are well written. I am wondering how I may be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which ought to do the trick! Have a nice day!

  11. You made some nice points there. I did a hunt down on the matter and found nearly all of individuals will agree together with your blog site. I planned to take your present Feed however it doesn’t work. i’ll continue testing perhaps is a local issue.

  12. Hey how are you doing? I just wanted to stop by and say that it’s been a pleasure reading your blog. I have bookmarked your website so that I can come back & read more in the future as well. plz do keep up the quality writing

  13. May I ask what the difference between blogengine and wordpress platforms is? I have been visiting a number of blogs lately and note that some are blogengine and some are wordpress. What’s the difference between these two and which platform would be better for a celebrity related blog? I am planning on starting one.

Responder

