Semanal08 – Week 2 – Visperas de Carnaval

enero 15, 2008

El Carnaval de Barranquilla en Colombia es una de las festividades culturales más conocidas y disfrutadas dentro del país. Tanto que los barranquilleros en la distancia se las ingenian para imitar su alegre fiesta.

Este es una de las prácticas previas a la presentación del Grupo Cultural Barranquilla en Barcelona en la gran Rua del Carnaval de Barcelona que se festejará el próximo 2 de  febrero.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

16 comentarios to “Semanal08 – Week 2 – Visperas de Carnaval”

  1. pepa said

    me encantó ver los entresijos del carnaval. ahora a esperar a febrero para ver los avances de esa gente.
    beso

    (oye, estoy viendo que blip ya ha traducido al español el texto del crosposting).

  2. Gritala said

    Desde luego se ve bien bonita esta gran fiesta.

    He agregado esta noticia a nuestro portal de noticias en donde será votada por los usuarios de Gritala.net

    Saludoss

  3. I have been meaning to write something like this on my website and this has given me an idea. TY.

  4. asbestos said

    Me too, thanks for sharing this..

  5. All men can fly, but sadly, only in one direction — down.

  6. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  7. I thought it was going to be some boring old site, but I’m glad I visited. I will post a link to this site on my blog. I believe my visitors will find that very useful.

  8. Thanks for sharing. This is a wonderful post. I will return to read more.

  9. Successful said

    good quality post thanks

  10. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  11. This is a good blog post with thanks for sharing this useful information.. I will visit your website regularly for some latest post.

  12. Well I can see by the number of comments that people are fairly into this. Running a blog is difficult because people don’t always agree, but that’s what makes it so much fun.

  13. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  14. Hello.This post was really fascinating, particularly because I was browsing for thoughts on this issue last Thursday.

  15. Hi there, I found your website via Google at the same time as looking for a related subject, your site came up, it appears to be like great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  16. cock rings said

    I would like to thank you for setting aside time to talk about this subject. I am really fascinated by this subject and have a keen desire to learn more. Your blog is a great resource for me.

Responder

