Detrás de cámaras de Joanplanas.tv

diciembre 19, 2007

LA TV como la hemos conocido desde siempre ha empezado a cambiar hace un buen tiempo, las  diversas plataformas surgidas permiten ahora que el audiovisual se traslade de la caja tonta  a la pantalla del pc.

Este es el detrás de cámaras que realicé en días pasados del magazín vía web “Los Martes”  transmitido en http://joanplanas.tv

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

15 comentarios to “Detrás de cámaras de Joanplanas.tv”

  1. mil gracias! eres un crack, peazo curro en tan poco tiempo, ¡¡que recuerdos de los primeros programas!!

    Los últimos programas han sido mejores, pero claro, es que te tuvimos a ti en el equipo😉

    un fuerte abrazo!

  2. […] verdad! Nos alegró un montón, eso de que te hagan un makin off te sube el ego ¡Gracias […]

  3. Thanks very much for this distinct blog;this is the kind of thing that keeps me on track through my day. I’ve been searching around for your site after being referred to them from a buddy and was thrilled when I found it after searching for awhile. Being a demanding blogger, I’m dazzled to see others taking initivative and contributing to the community. I would like to comment to show my appreciation for your blog as it’s very encouraging, and many writers do not get acceptance they deserve. I am sure I’ll visit again and will recommend to my friends.

  4. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  5. Robert said

    Perfectly stated!!! Now it’s time someone actually drew focus on this, and stated the obvious… I assume other blogs who make such false comments, with ill-informed and basic one-liner comments are, in-effect, summing up their blog readership along with the calibre of men and women they will often attract…

  6. Robert said

    Hahaha… Ok last one, the entire world is filled with foolish people.

  7. Joseph said

    (this message nearly spend me 20 mins)

  8. Michael said

    and finally, i feel that everybody will think that NO body will reply the comment that i leave here..and maybe nobody care the comment i leaved .this is not a personal blog ,and it’s a public place.it’s too serious to discussion some thing like “how do you feel this project?”

  9. Joseph said

    I totally agree! I do believe something different designboom should “call out” is other blogs simply posting pr announcements, as opposed to actually writing content.

  10. Valerie said

    An additional 1 bites the dust , or at minimum another web log post stings the dust. Your weblog rocks my article network hold up the terrifying causes.

  11. Judi Goud said

    Webmaster, would it be alright if I post a snippet from this article on my website? I’ll be sure to give you a link to this article in return. Thanks?

  12. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  13. I just now subscribed for your RSS feed, I’m not sure if I have done it properly though.

  14. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this post. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to start my own BlogEngine blog now.

  15. Charles said

    Perfectly stated!!! It’s about time someone actually drew attention to this, and pointed out the obvious… I guess other blogs who make such false comments, with ill-informed and basic one-liner comments are, in-effect, summing up their blog readership and the calibre of people they may attract…

Responder

