Caminando en la ciudad (Vlog Internacional)

diciembre 6, 2007

Dentro del Vlog Internacional nos vamos rotando el turno de edición de cada video entre todos los participantes. Hace unos días fue mi turno una vez más.  Y este es el resultado.

8 comentarios to “Caminando en la ciudad (Vlog Internacional)”

  1. Thanks a ton for this direction good look at; this will be the kind of step that retains me although out the day.I have eternally prolonged been wanting close to to your web-site ideal as a result of I observed about these from a close buddy and was joyful when I was inside a place to unearth it ideal as a result of searching out for some time. Being a knowledgeable blogger, I’m ecstatic to come across out other people taking gumption and including in the direction of the neighborhood. I just preferred to critique to exhibit my love in your publish as it is relatively driving, and plenty of online writers do not get the credit score they should have. I am beneficial I’ll be back and can send out a handful of of my acquaintances.

  2. gufix said

    valuable post…

    You got a really great blog I have been here reading for about half an hour. I am a newbie and your post is valuable for me….

  3. This is my first time I have visited your site. I found a lot of interesting stuff in your blog. From the volume of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one! keep up the impressive work.

  4. Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more information? It is extremely helpful for me.

  5. The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  6. sometimes I don’t understand exactly why some people just have got to junk up blogs so considerably. Really please just stop , it is way too annoying and it also just about makes me just wanna quit , however if you continue writing this good of content I’m just gonna have to deal with it.

  7. great information shared..Iam very happy to read this blog..thanks for giving us nice info.Fantastic walk-through. I appreciate this articles

Responder

