Roma… la piu bella città

noviembre 17, 2007

Qué porqué tardé tanto en publicar el video pues porque si; que porqué tan largo pues porque si recuerdan las fotos de ese viaje se me borraron todas así que este será el recuerdo que quede; qué ¿cómo la pase? miren la información en mi blog de Travellings...

¿qué mas? nada, ya está.

Música: Voglio di +, Si va via, Il Ballerino y Penso Positivo de Jovanotti.

Este video Fue compartido originalmente enblip.tv por AlejandroAngelcon unaCreative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

18 comentarios to “Roma… la piu bella città”

  1. Clarisa said

    vaya ciudad más linda.. un poco largo el “recuerdo”, pero se te excusa

  2. Karen Behr said

    Heyyyy Alejandro valio la pena la espera… la verdad te felicitooo…un gran documental de nuestro viaje…. creo que todos los momentos que te tuvimos que esperar mientras realizabas tus filmaciones han valido la pena… a ver cuando repetimos otro viaje en grupo. Besos.

  3. Anónimo said

    muy bueno el video tio, el unico fallo para que hubiera sido aun mejor es que me hubieras sacado mas a mi, pero bueno igual sta d puta madre, a ver cuando reptimos un proximo viaje. un abrazo

  4. Jose said

    l dl cometario d antes supongo q no ace falta q t diga q sio yo no?

  5. jajaja fresco compadre jose , era mas que obvio jajajaja….

    ese lenguaje tipo sms sólo lo usas tu….

  6. chayceschw said

    points difficult acidification hypothesis australia

  7. vigrx said

    Aw, this was a really great post. In theory I’d like to write like this also – taking time and real effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and never seem to get something done.

  8. I’m curious what CMS your website is built on? I really like how it looks all the visitor functions that are available. Sorry if this is the wrong place to ask this but I wasn’t sure how to contact you – thanks.

  9. This really solved my problem, thank you!

  10. It looks to me that this web site doesnt load up on a Motorola Droid. Are other folks getting the same problem? I like this webpage and dont want to have to miss it whenever Im gone from my computer.

  11. Thisis what the web is all about sharing knowledge. Great that you took the time to put this post together.

  12. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  13. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  14. Webmaster, would it be ok if I post a snippet from this article on my forum? I’ll be sure to give you a backlink to this article in return. Thanks?

  15. Thanks so much for this! I havent been this moved by a blog for a LONG time! You have got it, no matter meaning in blogging. Effectively, You’re definitely someone that has something to say that folks should hear. Keep up the good work. Keep on inspiring the individuals!

  16. I noticed you haven’t published another blog for some time, please inform me you are going to make more. Your website is just way too significant to be missed. You are displaying a lot of great info, it would be a shame to see this website has become abandoned. The internet needs you!

  17. I have found no better expression than ìreligiousî for confidence in the rational nature of reality, insofar as it is accessible to human reason. Whenever this feeling is absent, science degenerates into uninspired empiricism.

  18. Dear admin, thnx for sharing this blog post. I discovered it wonderful. Best regards, Victoria?

Responder

