Barmen en el parque de la 93

octubre 24, 2007

supongo estarán preparándose para la noche…

This video was originally shared on blip.tv by alex1081 with a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

20 comentarios to “Barmen en el parque de la 93”

  1. aura said

    y no encontraron un mejor sitio para practicar…????

  2. Thisis what the web is all about sharing knowledge. Great that you took the time to put this post together.

  3. Hi there, just wanted to leave a quick comment about the interface of one’s blog. It’s truly easy on the eye although also being catchy. I think I will do some thing similar for my blog as well. Thanks for that nice weblog share.

  4. When making in addition to putting together the meat and provides kit with regard to emergencies, you usually must make sure you take into account what forms of meals you will need and how numerous you’re going to prefer to include. People personally might be thinking of quick when it comes to the food supply, including weeks, rather then long term, just like approximately per year.

  5. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  6. OMG! I have to say, your weblog needs to be among the best written blogs that I’ve read in an extended time.What I wouldn’t give so as to post posts which might be as interesting| as yours. I suppose I’ll must proceed reading yours and pray that sooner or later I will write on a subject with as a lot wisdom as you could have! Bravo!!

  7. Successful said

    Hi .. I’m franklin .. This website is very good and informative thank you for admin

  8. The structure for your website is a little bit off in Epiphany. Even So I like your web site. I may have to use a normal browser just to enjoy it.

  9. There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also.Keep working ,great job!

  10. web page said

    As a Newbie, I am permanently searching online for articles that can be of assistance to me. Thank you

  11. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  12. I loved reading it. I need to learn more on this matter…I admiring time and effort you set in your weblog, because it is clearly one excellent place where I can find lot of useful info..

  13. I thought it was going to be some boring old article, but it really compensated for my time. I will article a link to this page on my weblog. I am sure my website visitors will find that very useful.

  14. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  15. I really like your web site, It is very good to find out not everyone is merely publishing a lot of nonsense these days!

  16. Maybe somebody might help clarify this for me, I simply do not really understand this post.

  17. The idea that Bill Gates has appeared like a knight in shining armour to lead all customers out of a mire of technological chaos neatly ignores the fact that it was he who, by peddling second-rate technology, led them into it in the first place.

  18. Nice information, many thanks to the author. It is incomprehensible to me now, but in general, the usefulness and significance is overwhelming. Thanks again and good luck!

  19. Does anyone know where I might be able to download this exact BlogEngine theme. I can’t find the name of it anywhere. Thanks.

Responder

