La Rambla de Barcelona

agosto 24, 2007

Ernest Hemingway fue sólo uno más de los que se dejo deslumbrar por la alegría y entusiasmo de La Rambla de Barcelona, es que dicen que aquel que no ha paseado por La Rambla es como si no hubiera estado en Barcelona

Flores, animales, artistas callejeros, caricaturistas y sobre todo estatuas humanas forman parte de la variada jungla que habita en este magnifico paseo de poco más de un kilómetro de extensión y que conecta la Plaça Catalunya con el Puerto Marítimo; la riada de turistas es tal que en el pasado año 2006 pasaron por ella casi 7 millones de turistas.

Vean el video y conozcan LA RAMBLA.

 This video was originally shared on blip.tv by alex1081 with a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

27 comentarios to “La Rambla de Barcelona”

  1. Margarita H.C. said

    interesantes imagenes de un sitio como la rambla que gusta a propios y extraños.

    sigue con tus videos

  2. rosana said

    hola yo soy una estudiante de arquitectura de argentina y me parece fascinante la rambla,ahora estoy haciendo un trabajo acerca de ella y la verdad tengo muchas ganas de conocerla algun dia.

  3. Sabine said

    En la bsqueda de sitios relacionados con web hosting y especficamente comparacin plan de web hosting linux, lleg hasta su sitio.

  4. […] La Rambla de Barcelona (via El Armadillo TV) Posted on 01/07/2010 by vivalarambla Ernest Hemingway fue sólo uno más de los que se dejo deslumbrar por la alegría y entusiasmo de La Rambla de Barcelona, es que dicen que aquel que no ha paseado por La Rambla es como si no hubiera estado en Barcelona Flores, animales, artistas callejeros, caricaturistas y sobre todo estatuas humanas forman parte de la variada jungla que habita en este magnifico paseo de poco más de un kilómetro de extensión y … Read More […]

  5. Even knowledge has to be in the fashion, and where it is not, it is wise to affect ignorance. – The Art of Worldy Wisdom, 1647. – Baltasar Gracian

  6. Thisis what the web is all about sharing knowledge. Great that you took the time to put this post together.

  7. on the web for articles which can support me. Thank you

  8. Brilliant stuff, man! What you have to say is really important and Im glad you took the time to share it. What you said really spoke to me and I hope that I can learn more about this. thank you for sharing your opinion. I am yet to find anything as enlightening as this on the web.

  9. Sociopath said

    Just love commenting for the sake of it. It makes whoever posted the article feel like someone cares… and we do!

  10. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  11. Finally, an issue that I am passionate about. I have seemed for data of this caliber for the final a number of hours. Your site is greatly appreciated.

  12. I do not accept as true with everything on that website, but you do make some very nice things. I’m very excited about this subject and I myself act aa lots of study as well. Anyway it was a well thoughtout and pleasant read so I figured I would depart you a note. Feel free to check out my site sometime & let me know what u feel.

  13. This was excellent,top drawer i say!

  14. I like reading this, do you have a RSS feed ?

  15. Youre so cool! I dont {suppose|think Ive read anything like this before. So good|nice|great|awesome|useful to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. thanks|realy thank you|thank you|appreciate for starting this up. this blog|site|website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. good|nice|great|awesome|useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  16. I just wanted to stop by and say taht I’m greatful for taking the time out of your really busy day to write this. I shallget back to read more in the future as well..berore long

  17. Thank you for the interesting read! Happy New Year and keep up the great work in 2011!

  18. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  19. Thank you for the absorbing read! Happy New Year, and keep up the good work in 2011!

  20. I don’t usually post on blogs but had to on yours. You have a very easy to read writing style. I really enjoy posts about this topic, they give me a lot to reflect on. I don’t have time to read everything right now, I found this site when looking for something else on Yahoo, but I’ve bookmarked your homepage and will check back soon to see the latest thoughts.

  21. Hey, I just wanted to say that I really like this particular BlogEngine theme. They’ve really started to make some nice once’s that are as good as WordPress. This is definitely one of them. Well done.

  22. I am not in a position to view this web site properly on firefox I think there’s a downside

  23. I was very delighted to discover this site on bing.I wanted to say many thanks to you with regard to this excellent post!! I surelyloved every little bit of it and I ve you bookmarked to look into new stuff you post.

  24. I dig this? article so much as itÂ’s useable to? improve my knowledge. Is there any control, or copy right on it.

  25. beauty said

    Sites we Like……

    […] Every once in a while we choose blogs that we read. Listed below are the latest sites that we choose […]……

Responder

