Barcelona Busker’s Festival – Festival de Músicos Callejeros

agosto 5, 2007

paseando por las playas de la Barceloneta el pasado viernes me encontré con una de las jornadas del Barcelona Busker’s festival, la versión local del festival de música callejera que se realiza alrededor del mundo.Variedad de ritmos, público alegre, posibilidad de conocer nuevos grupos, espacio para darse a conocer a los nuevos exponentes… pese a sólo ser la 3ra edición un evento magnifico.

Si quieren más información sobre el evento vayan a su página web o miren el video promocional.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

16 comentarios to “Barcelona Busker’s Festival – Festival de Músicos Callejeros”

  1. Hi there, just wanted to leave a quick comment about the interface of one’s blog. It’s truly easy on the eye although also being catchy. I think I will do some thing similar for my blog as well. Thanks for that nice weblog share.

  2. web site said

    Very well written post. It will be useful to anyone who employess it, including yours truly🙂. Keep doing what you are doing – i will definitely read more posts.

  3. Mark said

    In the event buying a pre-made food package only doesn’t suit your budget, then your best alternative would be to help make your own disaster food supply. Guess what happens you and your family people like to try to eat, which will after that easily help you make purchases structured off of of which.

  4. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  5. I really must say thank you for giving me something to escape cousework. Well, back to work for me. Seriously Thank you!

  6. I just wanted to say that I found your website via Goolge and I am glad I did. Keep up the good work and I will make sure to bookmark you for when I have more free time away from the books. I really have to say thank you!

  7. Thank you for the intriguing read! Happy New Year and keep up the great work in 2011!

  8. Implanty said

    Thx for this article. Very good.

  9. Thank you for the interesting read! Happy New Year, and keep up the good work in 2011!

  10. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  11. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  12. Thank you a lot for this! I havent been this moved by a blog for a LONG time! You’ve got it, no matter which means in blogging. Effectively, You’re positively someone that has one thing to say that individuals ought to hear. Keep up the nice work. Keep on inspiring the folks!

  13. Being a Newbie, I’m constantly looking online for content that may aid me. Thanks a ton

  14. I added your site to our blogroll. Hope that’s ok. Thanks.

  15. tremendous listing you admit

Responder

