Looking For Woody Allen

julio 27, 2007

Hace varios días está en Barcelona Woody Allen rodando su más reciente film “Midnight in Barcelona”.

Ya me lo había “tropezado” junto a Scarlett Johanson en las playas de La Barceloneta pero no había tenido la cámara a mano; ayer me lo volví a tropezar -sin la Scarlett ;-(- y aunque otra vez estaba sin ni cámara, esta vez me pillo a dos cuadras de mi casa así que busqué la cámara y aquí tienen al cineasta neoyorquino con su inseparable sombrero de pescador en Barcelona.

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

16 comentarios to “Looking For Woody Allen”

  1. Nice blog, good choice using the Blog engine software, Not a huge fan of the template though.

  2. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  3. I am very grateful to you for the information. It very much was useful to me.

  4. I like reading this, do you have a RSS feed ?

  5. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  6. i was looking for this whole day much thanks

  7. What a remark!! Very informative additionally easy to understand. Looking for extra such blogposts!! Do you will have a twitter? I beneficial it on stumbleupon. The only thing that it’s lacking is a bit of color. However thank you for this blog.

  8. I swear that some people don’t even bother to actually read the article, then just go on spouting a bunch of garbage. Seriously, it’s tiring.

  9. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  10. The weblog publisher carries a specific talent to explain really positive topics. Reads the website online is certainly great and there are definitely several regular web site visitors. No wonder, whereas utilizing wonderful written content. In any case, it was a enjoyment to expend time on your weblog and study the exciting write-up.

  11. I just subscribed for your RSS feed, I’m unsure if I have done it the right way though.

  12. Maybe someone can help clarify this for me, I simply don’t truly understand this post.

  13. I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

  14. I am continuously having problems while i try to subscribe to your RSS feed. When you invest in some time can you try looking in to it.

  15. Thanks for the info. This is exactly what I was looking for. I am currently researching this topic so I will be back. Can you identify how to subscribe to your website?

Responder

