La Nit de Sant joan (la noche de San Juan)

junio 25, 2007


El sábado pasado fue la Nit de Sant Joan (la Noche de San Juan), una festividad “muy antigua que se celebra en muchos lugares de España -especialmente la costa mediterránea- para celebrar la noche más corta del año, la que va del 23 al 24 de junio, en torno a hogueras purificadoras.” (wikipedia). (…sigue)

Ver nota completa

20 comentarios to “La Nit de Sant joan (la noche de San Juan)”

  1. […] en un video anterior mostré en que consistía la fiesta de la Nit de Sant Joan, un festejo tradicional acá en […]

  2. Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

  3. Thanks a lot for this! I havent been this moved by a weblog for a LONG time! You’ve got it, no matter meaning in blogging. Nicely, You’re positively someone that has one thing to say that folks ought to hear. Sustain the good work. Keep on inspiring the folks!

  4. Hey I was comparing some more articles with yours & admin I must say that your post Is the only one with a definitive conclusion with a proof to it. Great job.

  5. I am very thankful to you. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to start my own BlogEngine blog now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Keep up the good work.

  6. Im going to say what everyone else have not said above, but i must say ,Your are truly well-informed.I cant believe how much of this I just wasnt aware of .Thank you for publishing more information to this topic for everyone .Im truly thankful and really impressed.

  7. sigilii said

    Easily, the post is actually the greatest on this deserving topic. I agree with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your coming updates.

  8. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  9. Successful said

    good quality post thanks

  10. A cool blog post right there mate . Cheers for the post !

  11. bogachan said

    I have been looking the WWW for such information and just wanted to say thanks to u for this post. Also, just off topic, where can i get a copy of this theme? – Thanks

  12. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  13. Hey, I just wanted to say that I really like this particular BlogEngine theme. They’ve really started to make some nice once’s that are as good as WordPress. This is definitely one of them. Well done.

  14. Webmaster, would it be ok if I post a summary from this article on my forum? I’ll be sure to give you a backlink to this article in return. Thanks?

  15. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  16. Great blog! I actually love how it is easy on my eyes and also the info are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which ought to do the trick! Have a nice day!

  17. This is the most in-depth analysis about the subject. Many thanks

  18. Having been simply browsing for relevant blog posts with regard to our project research when I happened to stumble on yours. Thanks for the practical information!

  19. good stuff is taking place. i completely keep right here for means too long. your website is superb! do not let anybody attempt to say in any other case!

Responder

