Cumpleaños…

junio 12, 2007

Como se le hace…un cumpleaños más (y ya van 26) …pero bueno de nostalgia nada..

Pero bueno tocaba pasarlo bien bueno, soplar unas cervezas y tomar unas velas …o al reves… en fin…

Gracias a todos…

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

10 comentarios to “Cumpleaños…”

  1. Chien said

    toc, toc, toc… pasando por acá a saludar y he llegado tarde para la fiesta… pero aquí va el cumple es Mexicano…Estas son la mañanitas que cantaba el rey David….eeeeeeeeehhhhhSaludos y que cumpla muuuchos más…

  2. I just added your site to my favorites. I really like reading your posts. Thanks!

  3. I have to say, while checking through 100’s of blogs each week, the theme of this blog is different (for all the right reasons). If you don’t mind me asking, what’s the name of this theme or would it be a custom made affair? It’s significantly better than the themes I use for some of my blogs😉

  4. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  5. sikis izle said

    The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

  6. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  7. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  8. Good blog! I genuinely love how it is easy on my eyes and also the details are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which ought to do the trick! Have a nice day!

  9. First we thought the PC was a calculator. Then we found out how to turn numbers into letters with ASCII ó and we thought it was a typewriter. Then we discovered graphics, and we thought it was a television. With the World Wide Web, weíve realized itís a brochure.

  10. Does anyone know where I might be able to download this exact BlogEngine theme. I can’t find the name of it anywhere. Thanks.

Responder

