La nit dels focs

marzo 21, 2007

la nit dels focs , la noche de los fuegos es una tradición durante el desarrollo de las fiestas Falleras de valencia… las de este año estuvieron simplemente espectaculares fueron mas de 20 minutos de luz y color que arrancaban aplausos y gritos de admiracion del público asistente

15 comentarios to “La nit dels focs”

  1. Your RSS feed doesn’t work in my browser (google chrome) how can I fix it?

  2. Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

  3. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  4. Hey, I just hopped over to your webpage via StumbleUpon. Not somthing I might typically browse, but I enjoyed your thoughts none the less. Thanks for making some thing worthy of reading.

  5. Pretty nice post. I’ve really enjoyed browsing your site posts. Whatever the case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon! The information here will be very useful to me! I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful. Merry Chrismas!

  6. You can consider me in for a Digg. Thanks for posting this on your SEO web site, it has been very imformative…and thats from a Harvard student!🙂

  7. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  8. web site said

    As a Newbie, I am constantly exploring online for articles that can aid me. Thank you

  9. Thank you a lot for this! I havent been this moved by a weblog for a LONG time! You’ve got it, whatever which means in blogging. Effectively, You’re positively somebody that has something to say that folks should hear. Keep up the nice work. Keep on inspiring the folks!

  10. Webmaster, would it be alright if I post a clip from this article on my site? I’ll be sure to give you a link to this article in return. Thanks?

  11. Excellent blog! I actually love how it is easy on my eyes and also the details are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which ought to do the trick! Have a nice day!

  12. There may be obviously so much to find out about his, I think you made some good points. Anyhow keep up the nice work.

  13. Maybe someone might help explain this for me, I simply do not really understand this post.

  14. As a Newbie, I am frequently searching on the internet for content that could aid me. Thanks a ton

  15. I didn’t understand the concluding part of your article, could you please explain it more?

Responder

