Cirque Du Soleil

marzo 2, 2007

El Circo del Sol cerca a los 30 años de andanzas creo que no necesita presentacion, es el circo mas famoso de mundo y tuve la fortuna de poder disfrutarlo ayer, espero disfruten este pequeno fragmento pues no estaba permitido grabar y a la que me pilllaron casi me quitan la camara…es decir esto es solo el 1 % del show el resto es alucinante. Después les cuento el resto de la historia.

offside

A veces no se si es que yo no se decir las cosas o es que a la gente no le da la gana de entenderlas como son…

15 comentarios to “Cirque Du Soleil”

  1. The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

  2. No man is a failure who has friends.

  3. A happy family is but an earlier heaven. -Sir John Bowring

  4. Keep up the great work, I’ve bookmarked for future reference.

  5. Hi there, just wanted to leave a quick comment about the interface of one’s blog. It’s truly easy on the eye although also being catchy. I think I will do some thing similar for my blog as well. Thanks for that nice weblog share.

  6. Florida seo services if you should need them for your website.Afterall if no one sees your website in the search engines how will you ever get any visitors? Food for thought my friend.

  7. Great read, thanks for taking the time to put it together.

  8. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  9. sikis izle said

    Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

  10. home page said

    Resources such as the one you mentioned here is going to be extremely beneficial to me! I will certainly publish a hyperlink to this web page on my personal website. Seen my website visitors will find that really useful.

  11. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  12. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  13. Webmaster, would it be alright if I post a snippet from this article on my website? I’ll be sure to give you a link to this article in return. Thanks?

  14. Have you ever considered attaching more clips to your web site posts to keep the readers more entertained? I mean I just read through the entire post of yours and it was quite fantastic but since I’m more of a visual learner,I found that to be more helpful well let me know how it turns out!

  15. This truly is really a excellent article. I located this article within bing for whatever reason I simply just could not stop reading through. I’ll be planning to bookmark this with my personal delicious account so I can come back to this in the future too. Thank you!

Responder

