Vlog Internacional – Música en la ciudad

febrero 28, 2007

segundo video del mes de febrero para el Vlog Internacional, esta vez el tema fue música en la ciudad y con el carnaval prendido tanto en Barranquilla como en Barcelona …que creen que escogí???

Este video fue compartido originalmente en blip.tv Por AlejandroAngel con una Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs license.

17 comentarios to “Vlog Internacional – Música en la ciudad”

  1. carmen sofia serrano said

    super contenta llevo anos viviendo en europa y hasta ahora se que en barcelona nuestro pais esta tan bien representado aqui en paris donde vivo acualmente solo se habla de secuestros y nadie habla de nuestro hermoso carnaval gracias por la labor de imaragen y que viva el carnaval de curramba quien lo vive es quien lo goza y gueeeeeepaje carajo bacanisimoooo viva curramba

  2. Remarkable blog! Amazing information on this issue. Most definitely a new bookmark.

  3. Keep up the great work, I’ve bookmarked for future reference.

  4. A insightful post there mate ! Thanks for posting .

  5. I like this blog so much. I don’t know exactly what to write other than I really enjoyed reading through these blogs. I will follow your blog . I learned quite a bit from here. Happy Christmas season!

  6. Enjoyed reading this thanks for the valuable content

  7. autoblow said

    check out the autoblow buddy, you’ll be glad you did

  8. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  9. I saw some thing else about this on another blog site site.Incredibly, your linear perspective on it really is diametrically contradicted to what I read prior to. I’m nonetheless looking to figure out over the opposite points of view, but I’m tipped strongly toward your point of view. And in any case, that’s what’s so splendid about modern democracy plus the marketplace of thoughts on-line.

  10. sikisizle said

    Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

  11. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  12. You made some nice factors there. I did a seek out on the matter and found the majority of individuals will agree along with your blog site. I planned to take your current Feed nonetheless it doesn’t work. i will proceed testing perhaps is an area issue.

  13. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  14. Wonderful blog! I definitely love how it is easy on my eyes and also the info are well written. I am wondering how I may be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which really should do the trick! Have a nice day!

  15. Being a Newbie, I am frequently searching on the internet for articles or blog posts which will aid me. Thank you

  16. I just now subscribed to your RSS feed, I am uncertain if I have done it the right way though.

Responder

