5 minutos sin luz por la tierra

febrero 2, 2007

hoy en varias partes del mundo hicieron un apago conjunto de 5 minutos para concienciar sobre los peligros del calentamiento global…Barcelona se hizo presente…

Basicamente fui a ver como era que se iba a manifestar Barcelona en el apagón global por la concienciación ecologica y toda esa cuestión del calentamiento global…desocupado que es uno…

11 comentarios to “5 minutos sin luz por la tierra”

  1. The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  2. job centre said

    Pretty good post…

    I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. …

  3. Owen Houde said

    I like this blog so much. I don’t know exactly what to write other than I truly enjoyed reading through these posts. I will follow your site . I learned quite a bit from you. Happy Christmas season!

  4. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  5. I really must say thank you for giving me something to escape assignmements. Well, back to work for me. Thank you very much!

  6. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  7. Hmmm. You just got me thinking about a new product that might be a HUGE hit. Cheers for that.

  8. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  9. The blog writer carries a specific skill to describe truly nice topics. Reads the web page is certainly great and there are actually several common website visitors. No wonder, while utilizing glorious written content. In any case, it was a enjoyment to expend time in your weblog and study the thrilling write-up.

  10. As a Beginner, I am consistently browsing online to find articles which could help me. Thanks

  11. Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would like to say that this post really forced me to do so! really nice post. financial help

Responder

