Un día como boxeador

febrero 2, 2007


Nota realizada para el magazin De Racamandaca del Canal Telebarranquilla, con esta se busca acercar mas deportes con poca difusion como el boxeo desde una optica divertida; la seccion se llamaba “como la ves” cámara: Kike Silva. edición: Richard suarez. reporteria y concepto de edición: Alejandro Angel.

14 comentarios to “Un día como boxeador”

  1. Mathilde said

    Como nuevos, siempre estoy buscando en lnea para los artculos que pueden ayudar a m. Gracias

  2. Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

  3. As a way to enjoy a healthful meal, 1 simply must add normal water and there you are – its ready. It’s a perfect way to enjoy a food on the go while time and planning proves to be some sort of constraint. Food items manufacturers generate these emergency food elements by simply understanding a dehydration process that is accredited in addition to acclaimed worldwide. Additionally, having a plethora regarding food possibilities to choose from, it’s without a doubt supplanted the years of takeaway food preparation.

  4. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  5. salle said

    This is really a extremely beneficial read for me, Have to admit you might be 1 in the most effective bloggers I ever saw.Thanks for posting this informative article.

  6. Pretty good post. I have really enjoyed browsing your website posts. Whatever the case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon! The information here will be very useful to me! I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful. Merry Chrismas!

  7. Successful said

    good quality post thanks

  8. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  9. Very creative post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. Few stimulating to read simple things content from other writers and be shown a little something from their site. I’d like to use some associated with the content on my blog pimple remedies mind. Natually I’ll supply a link in to your blog post. Many thanks sharing.

  10. What a remark!! Very informative also easy to understand. Searching for more such blogposts!! Do you may have a twitter? I advisable it on stumbleupon. The only thing that it’s lacking is a little bit of color. Nevertheless thanks for this blog.

  11. Great blog! I actually love how it is easy on my eyes as well as the details are well written. I am wondering how I may be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  12. It is almost a miracle that modern teaching methods have not yet entirely strangled the holy curiosity of inquiry; for what this delicate little plant needs more than anything, besides stimulation, is freedom.

  13. Found your web site and decided to use a fast read, not what a usually do but nice one. Nice to see a blog for any change that isn’t full of spam and rubbish, and in fact makes some sense. Anyway, wonderful write up.

  14. Hi I wassearching out some sites on baidu and i found your post. I must that you have a great blog here. You’re blogging is quality and now a days ya do not find that on many sites. Keep up the great job and I willsurelybe returning. Once again thank you. and have a great day!

Responder

